USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Fence install
Date: October 31, 2012 By: George
Torres Works is a great choicewhen installing fence around the side peremeter of properties. Finding a Grand Rapids Fence Installation is easy and all you do is choose Torres. Torres is definitely a highly recommended who also install inground pools and Driveways.
yard builders
Date: October 31, 2012 By: Caleb J
Check out Torress Works Construction for grand rapids Decorative and Flatwork Concrete work They do everything and do grand rapids pool installation which they are excellent at. Nice to work with :)
Contractor
Date: October 31, 2012 By: Walt R
if you are renovating your home and looking to improve the landscaping, look into Torres Works for Grand Rapids landscape installation. If you are looking for a Grand Rapids contractor to help with your home renovations, I would suggest giving them a call. You won't regret it!
Fencing
Date: October 11, 2012 By: paul housman
Torres Works was a great choice by my husband when installing our fence around the side peremeter of our property. Finding a Grand Rapids Fence Installation was easy when our neighbors had their fence put up by Torres. Torres is definitely a highly recommended who also install inground pools and Driveways. With a new house I got a super deal that cant be beat by local competitors!
Pools Pools
Date: October 11, 2012 By: Gregory H
Torres Works in grand rapids for pool installation was an excellent choice. Torres Works is a highly recommended grand rapids general contractor who did a wonderful job designing and installing our inground pool by our dead line of Memorial Weekend. The pool will be filled in the next few days! Pete is awesome to work with Thank you
Fence installation in West michigan
Date: September 28, 2012 By: Troy Tungstell
We were looking for Grand Rapids Fence Installation and used Torres Works. They put up an 8' fence that looks good on both sides! If you want a good grand rapids general contractor give them a call, we are glad we used them!
In-ground pool
Date: September 28, 2012 By: Val Sweeney
Torresworks was hired for our grand rapids pool installation . We opted for an inground and they did a phenominal job! Their expertise layout of the grand rapids Decorative and Flatwork Concrete around the pool is something out of a magazine. The pool looks like a pond! AMAZING WORK
Landscaping specialist in Grand Rapids
Date: September 26, 2012 By: Anthony Marsten
Torres Works is the right choice when choosing a grand rapids landscaping company. They are specialists with a< href="http://torresworks.com/grand-rapids-decorative-flatwork-concrete-hardscapes.php">grand rapids for Decorative and Flatwork Concrete>/a> design .
Landscaping & Fence installation in West michigan
Date: August 15, 2012 By: Connie Atkins
We hired Torres Construction for our hardscaping & grand rapids landscaping work and they totally transformed our yard front and back They also put in a 10 foot tall fence and we also recommend them for Grand Rapids Fence Installation ! They are great!
Landscaping Contractor in GR, MI
Date: July 13, 2012 By: Phillip Streeter
Torres Works does grand rapids Decorative and Flatwork Concrete designs that will suit your needs. They work with waterfront properties such as stairs and things They are the most sought after grand rapids pool installation contracters and build custom in-ground pools . They are the best you can get! Thanks Torres! Phil
West Michigan landscaping
Date: June 29, 2012 By: Jenna Franz
The best grand rapids general contractor for LANDSCAPE work is Torres Landscaping! They do spectacular beautiful grand rapids for Decorative and Flatwork Concrete and landscaping. They built an exquisite Junglescape out back that is perfect for entertaining
West Michigan Landscaping Experts
Date: June 21, 2012 By: Carolyn Holman
We highly recommend Torress Works Construction for grand rapids Decorative and Flatwork Concrete work on our brand new home's backyard. They do everything and do grand rapids pool installation which we are very much considering! Nice to work with :)
Grand Rapids Pool Installation and Concrete
Date: June 6, 2012 By: Cindy Collter
If you are looking into in-ground pool contractors for grand rapids pool installation, Torres did a phenominal job with our new pool. The leaders in grand rapids Decorative and Flatwork Concrete, they sculpted the pool exactly how we wanted it and did a gorgeous job with the flatwork around the pool. It is like it was out of House Beautiful!
Grand Rapids, Mi Fence installation
Date: May 29, 2012 By: Jamie VanDyke
A great Grand Rapids Fence Installation contractor is Torres Works Construction. They had our fence up in a day . They are great! It's a highly recommended grand rapids landscaping company. They put in our lawn too last year
Pool Repair in Grand Rapids are
Date: May 23, 2012 By: Bonnie Meyers
grand rapids pool installation by Toress Works Construction ! I just had to send my review with my recent mishap with a tear in my pool liner. (don't let a dog swim and scratch the liner) Torres installed my gorgeous pool 5-6 years ago and we love it. So when you are looking for a grand rapids pool repair
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
[214 records 15 page(s)]