USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Landscaping Contractor in GR, MI
Date: July 13, 2012 By: Phillip Streeter
Torres Works does grand rapids Decorative and Flatwork Concrete designs that will suit your needs. They work with waterfront properties such as stairs and things They are the most sought after grand rapids pool installation contracters and build custom in-ground pools . They are the best you can get! Thanks Torres! Phil
West Michigan landscaping
Date: June 29, 2012 By: Jenna Franz
The best grand rapids general contractor for LANDSCAPE work is Torres Landscaping! They do spectacular beautiful grand rapids for Decorative and Flatwork Concrete and landscaping. They built an exquisite Junglescape out back that is perfect for entertaining
West Michigan Landscaping Experts
Date: June 21, 2012 By: Carolyn Holman
We highly recommend Torress Works Construction for grand rapids Decorative and Flatwork Concrete work on our brand new home's backyard. They do everything and do grand rapids pool installation which we are very much considering! Nice to work with :)
Grand Rapids Pool Installation and Concrete
Date: June 6, 2012 By: Cindy Collter
If you are looking into in-ground pool contractors for grand rapids pool installation, Torres did a phenominal job with our new pool. The leaders in grand rapids Decorative and Flatwork Concrete, they sculpted the pool exactly how we wanted it and did a gorgeous job with the flatwork around the pool. It is like it was out of House Beautiful!
Grand Rapids, Mi Fence installation
Date: May 29, 2012 By: Jamie VanDyke
A great Grand Rapids Fence Installation contractor is Torres Works Construction. They had our fence up in a day . They are great! It's a highly recommended grand rapids landscaping company. They put in our lawn too last year
Pool Repair in Grand Rapids are
Date: May 23, 2012 By: Bonnie Meyers
grand rapids pool installation by Toress Works Construction ! I just had to send my review with my recent mishap with a tear in my pool liner. (don't let a dog swim and scratch the liner) Torres installed my gorgeous pool 5-6 years ago and we love it. So when you are looking for a grand rapids pool repair
Pool Installation and concrete in West Michigan Grand Rapids
Date: May 22, 2012 By: Robert
Pool repair services
Date: March 31, 2012 By: Lelsie G.
For the best Grand Rapids fence installation contact Torresworks,LLC today. My fence was installed efficiently and with expertise! I have lead many friend to them as well. For the premeier Grand Rapids pool repair place- Torresworks, LLC will get the job done!
Flatwork Concrete & Landscaping Services. Grand Rapids, MI
Date: March 30, 2012 By: Randy R. Rodriguez
Torres Works provides the best general contractor in the Grand Rapids, MI area. If you are currently located in the Grand Rapids Michigan area and you are looking for a general contractor then Torres Works is the place for you. They did wonderful flatwork concrete and landscaping services for my house. Contact Torres Works and get your landscaping and flatwork concrete work done now!
Grand Rapids Landscaping
Date: March 25, 2012 By: customer
We were renovating our home and looking to improve the landscaping. A friend suggested Torres Works for Grand Rapids landscape installation. They did a great job at a fair price! They installed bushes, fencing, and a nice fire pit. If you are looking for a Grand Rapids contractor to help with your home renovations, I would suggest giving them a call. You won't regret it!
1 2 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next >
[205 records 14 page(s)]