USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Grand Rapids Wedding tents
Date: November 25, 2017 By: Jeff Lewis
Call today to find the best Grand Rapids wedding tents to rent ! We had a medium sized wedding, and needed a tent to accommodate our outside reception. No problem! They did a great job at setting up and tearing down the tents without a hitch! If you are in West Michigan and need tent rental service please look no further than A-1 Tent Rental. They have tents of all shapes and sizes to suit your needs. Call today!
Heated tents in grand rapids
Date: October 13, 2017 By: Donny Kretchma
We needed a Grand Rapids tent rental for our daughter's graduation party. A 1 Tent Rental had a good supply of tents available. It was exactly what we wanted. The party was a hit! If you are looking for West Michigan specialty tent rental , A 1 Tent Rental is the place to call!
Grand Rapids party tent rental
Date: October 13, 2017 By: Ryan Gallup
I highly recommend A-1 Tents, Grand Rapids party tent rental. They set up the tent and take it down. Our backyard party was amazing and looked very fancy with the tent up! They offer West Michigan specialty tent rental for any occasion. I got their name from my friend who used them at their wedding! 5 stars!
Grand Rapids party tent rental
Date: September 21, 2017 By: Kory Garbasz
A-1 Tent Rental put up and put down my stunning wedding tent! It was a gorgeous stark white! I really really really recommend them for Grand Rapids wedding tents !! I have yearly backyard parties and I use their do it yourself install Grand Rapids party tent rental that are very nice! I like dealing with them very much!
West Michigan specialty tent renta
Date: August 22, 2017 By: Noelle Pagan
I rented a nice clean and huge tent from A-1 which is the lakeshores best West Michigan tent rental company. Graduations. corporate event or weddings they will have a West Michigan specialty tent rental for you!
Wedding tents
Date: July 13, 2017 By: Brian Baker
You will find the perfect Grand Rapids wedding tents with A-1 Tent Rental! They are the best West Michigan specialty tent rental with competetive pricing. Call them today to reserve a tent for 2013 weddings!
Grand Rapids Party Tents rentals
Date: July 13, 2017 By: Joe Kopp
I was looking for a Grand Rapids party tent rental and contacted Cyndee at A-1 Tent Rentals. They had an assortment of different sized Grand Rapids wedding tents and offer to put up the tent and take it down! We got a pristine white tent that suits 150 guests! We are very pleased with A-1!
party tents for rent
Date: June 15, 2017 By: Random Name
A-1 Tent Rental is the perfect choice for West Michigan Tent Rentals . Great tents for all occasions to backyard to very formal! The clean party tents for rent are prcied competitvely! You can go in and choose the perfect tent .
Graduation tent rentals
Date: May 25, 2017 By: SHeri Campbell
We have found a great place in Grand Rapids for a tent rental for graduation parties and weddings. A-1 Tent Rental is the best priced Grand Rapids tent rental company that serves the Great Grand Rapids, too!
Tents tents tents!
Date: April 19, 2017 By: Bonnie Tyler
A-1 Tent Rental is the leading supplier of West Michigan Tent Rentals . No hassle, clean beautiful tents and up ad take-down service! All different party tents for rent are available! From small backyard parties to heated tents up to 500 people!
Tent Rentals
Date: April 19, 2017 By: Reggie B
A-1 Tent Rentals is the leading company that serves the Grand Rapids area for West Michigan tent rental. They have tents for any occasion and have the style you need for a West Michigan specialty tent rental including backyard parties, corporate events and, of course, weddings!
Grand Rapids area party tent rental<
Date: April 19, 2017 By:  Kimberly Conger
A highly recommended West Michigan tent rental company serving the Grand Rapids area is A-1 Tent Rental! They are the most popular Grand Rapids area party tent rental with nice clean tents for any occasion! Call them today for your next event!
A-1 Tent rentals in Grand Rapids
Date: March 16, 2017 By: Valerie sharpe
A1 Tent Services provide West Michigan Tent Rentals with quality clean wedding tents. Prices for the party tents for rent are very reasonable and they also have workers who put up and take the thing down! The tents they have available fit 50 to 300!
Grand Rapids, Party Tent Rental.
Date: February 9, 2017 By: Troy T.
I would strongly recommend anyone in the Grand Rapids area looking to rent a party tent to contact A1 Tent Rental services. They provide easy to set up party tents for a very reasonable price. Contact A1 Tent Rental Services now!
Event tent rentals
Date: February 9, 2017 By: Bonnie Taylor
We were so happy to find A-1 Tent Rental. Its the best Grand Rapids wedding tents provider! We had a medium sized wedding, and needed a tent to accommodate our outside reception. No problem! They did a great job at setting up and tearing down the tents without a hitch! If you are in West Michigan and need tent rental service please look no further than A-1 Tent Rental. They have tents of all shapes and sizes to suit your needs. Call today!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 9 10
[140 records 10 page(s)]