USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Country Aire Community-Lots
Date: May 13, 2010 By: John Henderson
So you live near Newton Kansas and own your own Double wide? What are you going to do with it, where will you live? As I am sure you are aware there are many choices available to you. Well the next time you find your self at 2018 Joann St Newton, KS 67114 just grab your cell phone and dial (316)283-8569. You will be speaking to the on site manager of the only real choice you have in beautiful Newton Kansas yes non other than Country Aire Community! Did you know they don't charge you for the first three months? I didn't think you did almost to good to be true isn't it. Consider you simply move your Double Wide to this oasis of green and find yourself a lot on there wooded grounds and there you have it your home! Need a drive way check. Extra storage unit check. Play ground for the kids with both swings and two count them two slides check! What else could a human want? Well I'm glad you asked Dorthy! At no additional charge to you the good people of Country Aire Community in case of a tornado have a storm shelter. Yes that's right when that twister starts coming you can simply go down into the storm shelter and enjoy the storm with your friends and neighbors. If this doesn't sound like the perfect place to live I don't know what does! Move move today you can thank me later.
Dial In Free - email
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Jay Paxton
Dial In Free is Michigan's only free Dial up Internet service. One thing about them is it provides you with the basic essentials needed to access the Internet. Dial In Free does not currently provide a branded @dialinfree.net Free Internet Michigan account. To continue your email requires the use of your existing email provider or a free provider. If you are in need of an email address, you can sign up for a Free Internet Michigan at Gmail.com, Hotmail.com, or Yahoo.com. AOL also offers a free email service to their members even after they cancel. So if your currently paying for Dial Up Internet service and live in Michigan the question in why? Time to switch because free is better!Free Internet Michigan!
Bayside Community-beautiful location
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Richard Long
If an affordable Manufactured Home, located on the shores of Green Bay is something that may interest you I strongly suggest checking out the company Bayside Community. The selection of Menominee Mobile Home with a view of the Menominee waterfront just can't be beat. If you like boating the waterfront marina is in walking distance. Just a short drive north and you can enjoy the National Forests of Northern Michigan. So if your looking for a beautiful location to retire to or an Menominee Mobile Home area for the out doors enthusiast to live. The place to look first is Northern Michigan affordable Double wide Homes of Bayside Community.
Bayside Community-affordable living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Jason Diaz
f you like me have been renting and wish you could afford to buy Bayside Community may work for you as it did for me. What they have to offer is a large Menominee Mobile Home of Manufactured Homes located on the shores of Green Bay. Many of the Doublewide Homes located in Menominee cost no more to buy than what I was paying to rent! The view of the waterfront from my new manufactured home is truly amazing. When I think of all the money I wasted on rent over the years I wish I had made the decision to Menominee Mobile Home long ago. Not only am I building equity in my new home I am also improving my credit rating at the same time. When you factor in the increased room,privacy and quality of life the choice to buy becomes a simple one. I am very happy and I would suggest to any one that is currently in my former position to give the good people at Bayside Community a chance to earn your business.
Grand Rapids transmission
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Neil Papas
One of the things that keep me going back to Grand Rapids transmission is their honest commitment to the customers. Bob’s Transmissions of west Michigan promises that they will diagnose any vehicle for free and will explain what it costs to repair prior to making any commitment of their service. I personally would prefer knowing the cost before any work is done, so there are no possibilities of having an outrageous bill. Bob’s Transmissions have honest and hardworking employees that do quality work at all three Grand Rapids transmission all for a fair price.
Manual Transmission Auto Shop West Michigan
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Kelly Mastro
I had a 97’ Honda Civic for my son to drive for his first car. Now, the vehicle was a 5 speed manual transmission that already had over 150,000 miles on it, but it ran. The vehicle switched through all of the gears decently, but I knew that with a 16 year old first time driver my son would be quite hard on the clutch. I anticipated that the clutch would need to be replaced, so I searched for mechanic shops. I came across Bob’s Transmission which fixes Grand Rapids transmission , so when I found this I knew I would have to save their Grand Rapids transmission . Sure enough the car started acting up, so I took it into Bob’s Transmission where they were able to diagnose the problem and get the vehicle back on the road.
Wedding Reception DJ's Disc jockey Grand Rapids
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Navarre Disc jockey Grand Rapids
My wife and I were planning our Disc jockey Grand Rapids and had everything figured out except for the music at our reception. We had talked to a couple of our friends about what they had done for their reception, and one couple suggested Diverse Sounds. Now, we weren’t quite sure about it, so we still looked around trying to find other DJ’s, but we decided that Disc jockey Grand Rapids was our best option. Our wedding date came so fast and everything went exactly as planned. The reception was incredible; the DJ’s brought such a high positive energy that kept everyone laughing in enjoyment. Our wedding day is a day that I will never forget in my life.
Michigan DJ Party
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Navarre
Diverse sounds have a full staff of six different DJ’s all with decades of experience. They have affordable rates for parties anywhere from one hour up to eight hours. Grand Rapids DJ have music for everyone with ranging over 10,000 different songs, and during the party take song requests. Diverse sounds have a wide range of music from 50’s to 80’s music also includes rap, big bands, country oldie, contemporary country, and polkas and waltzes. Diverse Sounds have been the DJ’s for over 1600 different weddings and parties, so with the well experienced DJ’s they feel very confident entertaining your friends and family. For pricing you can either Grand Rapids DJ them via email, phone, or visit their website.
Organized Fun in Grand Rapids
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Hillary Edgemon
Fun services are a great way to organize fun activities for a large corporation or a school. They have Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids at affordable prices with no money paid up front. The carnivals consist of a multitude of different games with prizes of your choice. They have extra games like the dunk tank and or the space walk which would be an additional price, but loads of fun.
Great Fundraising Programs
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Darryl Baillie
Fun services also offers Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids of all different kinds. Fun services of Grand Rapids is the areas official factory-direct distributor for the “Worlds Finest Chocolate”, and they off a great fundraising program to share this chocolate with friends and family. They have a number of different types of chocolates and sweets to choose from for your fundraising program. Along with all of the candy they also offer jewelry and an assortment of frozen foods fundraising programs. In order to Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids Fun Services in Grand Rapids you can call, mail, or email.
Transmission Repair West MI
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Mathew Lowenstein
Transmission Repair West MI is certified in transmission repair including certified technicians who are available from 8am - 5pm Monday through Friday. The first time I was experiencing car troubles, the employees did an evaluation on my automatic transmission, and were able to get my vehicle back on the road. Since then I have taken my car into their shop every time my vehicle is due for fluid and filter replacements. I have been very pleased with my experiences at Grand Rapids Transmission, and would recommend them to anyone that needs car repairs done in Grand Rapids.Transmission Repair West MI
West Michigan Auto Repair
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Nelson Mess
For me, car repairs are always a big issue, especially since I barely know anything about cars. It was nice being able to call Transmission Repair West MI and have them tow my car to their location. The customer service I received the entire time was great which made me feel welcome, and confident that I had made the right decision to choose Grand Rapids Transmission. During my experience with Grand Rapids Transmission I found out that there they have drive train specialists who were the ones that did an excellent job fixing my car. Transmission Repair West MI
Lakeview Community -Affordable living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Nathan Sanders
Any one looking for manufactured homes in the Southwest Wichita Kansas area would do well to check into what is available from the company Lakeview Community. They also have lots available in the Boeing and McConnell areas of Kansas They have some lovely homes for sale on large wooded lots. They also offer financing on their homes or a substantial discount for buyers that want to pay in cash. With monthly payments as low as two hundred dollars a month why not buy? If your interested in owning your own home they are the people to contact. Most of their lots are located in Southwest Wichita Kansas . So whether you live in the Boeing or the McConnell area why not take a nice drive and see what they have to offer.
Lakeview Community - Country living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Cesar Rosas
Lakeview Community is a wooded community with close access to the Boeing or the McConnell area . Residents enjoy large wooded lots in a country setting. The community is located in the Southwest Wichita school district making it a great location to raise children. Some of the amenities offered by Lakeview Community include off street parking, playgrounds for children,on-site Managementand and a 25 acre lake. If your tired of the busy pace of living in an apartment complex in the city this may well be the place for you! Country living with the quite of owning your own home often at a lower price than you are currently paying for rent? If the privacy and quite that can only be found by owning your own home in a beautiful wooded location sounds like what you have been looking for then its time to move to Lakeview Community.
LawEconomics Estate planning attorney Austin TX
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Patricia Cox
LawEconomics.com is the website for Charles Smaistrla, Attorney At Law. Charles Smaistrla is based in the Austin, TX area. Charles has been an attorney in Austin for nearly 25 years. His Estate planning attorney Austin TX of concentration and utility law, and business litigation. If your looking for an attorney that strives to keep the cost of estate planning services within the reach of anyone who needs them then LawEconomics is the company to contact. If you have any questions regarding there Estate planning attorney Austin TX or qualifications. If you’d like to schedule an appointment for a confidential consultation just givethem a call. We are nice people that are happy to help and look forward to working with you!
[6,586 records 440 page(s)]