USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Website Optimization
Date: November 22, 2010 By: Timmy Triton
Website Optimization Now that you have a website... let us help you take it to the next level! Increase Your Sales - With Triton's Sales Optimization Program! It takes more than just a website to sell your services or products on the Internet. It requires that people know you exist. We make that happen for you so you can concentrate on your business. Unlike TV, print, and other media where you pay to land your ad on uninterested people Search Engine Optimization Grand Rapids does the job customers we attract to your website are already looking for information about your product or service, and many are ready to buy, now. Here's what we do Affordable, unlimited, long distance for everyone. No computer needed, works with your regular phone. More info on long distance You can avoid costly repair bills by trusting Triton�s experienced technicians to Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization. More info on pc protection Now everyone can have an affordable 800 number! Great for businesses, college students, ebay sellers, etc. More info on 800 numbers
Great Web Services
Date: November 22, 2010 By: Tina Triton
Phone service only $16.95/month. 500 minutes anywhere in the continental U.S. Switch today and start saving money! More info on tritonvoice Purchase the new Search Engine Optimization Grand Rapids . Improve speeds, connect faster and receive calls while online. More info on modem purchase Improve your Internet, up to 6x faster than regular dialup! Try it FREE for 30 days, afterwards it's only $2.95/mo. More info on triton accelerator Which package is right for me? Sellers of big ticket items or highly competitive keywords will benefit most from our expert program. As with any marketing program, the more you wisely invest the more you'll get back. What is Search Engine Optimization Grand Rapids? Search engines want to have the most relevant sites ranked highest. They have become smarter when it comes to ranking web sites. We have proven methods, using their ranking criteria, which will result in higher rankings for your website. When can I expect to see results? The general rule of thumb is to allow two to three months before you start seeing quantifiable, measurable results. Search engines require some time to locate and digest the changes we will be making to your site.Search Engine Optimization Grand Rapids
More info on triton accelerator
Date: November 22, 2010 By: David Dialup
Each Triton account includes: Unlimited dialup usage Free trial of Triton's Accelerator Nationwide access numbers, Canada too! Extra email accounts - call us or contact support@triton.net with additional user/passwords. SPAM Filtering Virus & Spyware removal tools Popup Blockers Create your own personal Search Engine Optimization Grand Rapids Access to our Usenet news server! Access to our remote email service! Access to your own Personal file server! Technical Support: 9am - 10pm, 7 days a week 4� minute Long Distance calling cards Adjacent Calling V.92 compatibility lets you answer or make phone calls while online without disconnecting. Find your local access number Low usage account available for only $5.95 a month. Each account includes unlimited dialup V.92 access. Credit card rates quoted. Add $3.00 per month service fee for paper billing. Paper billing fees are waived for quarterly or yearly accounts. Intro rate and special offers are available to new subscribers only. Phone service only $16.95/month. 500 minutes anywhere in the continental U.S. Switch today and start saving money! More info on tritonvoice Purchase the new V.92 modem. Improve speeds, connect faster and receive Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization calls while online. More info on modem purchase Improve your Internet, up to 6x faster than regular dialup! Try it FREE for 30 days, afterwards it's only $2.95/mo. More info on triton accelerator
Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization
Date: November 22, 2010 By: Ollie Optimization
Each Triton account includes: A 30 day free trial of Triton's Accelerator (Then just $2.95/mo) Nationwide access numbers, Canada too! Extra email accounts - call us or contact support@triton.net with additional user/passwords. Create your own personal web page SPAM Filtering ,Search Engine Optimization Grand Rapids an option Virus & Spyware removal tools Popup Blockers Access to our Usenet news server! Access to our remote email service! Access to your own Personal file server! Technical Support: 9am - 10pm, 7 days a week $.04 minute Long Distance calling cards Adjacent Calling Send a friend to us, and receive a free month! Find your local access numb er Search Engine Optimization Grand Rapids Google and other search engines have started including Local search, Press Releases, Videos, Products, etc in their main search results, hence the overall strategy should include some form of Social Media optimization. This can be as simple as Search Engine Optimization Grand Rapidssubmitting your website to select few local directories to a complex task of creating a video about your business and making it popular on sites like You Tube or rank the video on Google search for your website keywords. *Video Distribution - If you have video presentation of your business, we will submit to various sites with optimized tags.
Specialty Tent Rental in West Michigan
Date: November 8, 2010 By: Jack Sparrow
Are you hosting an outdoor party in the greater West Michigan area? Well let me suggest a A-1 tents for you. They are your one stop Grand Rapids tent rental company. The have an amazing quantity of all varieties and sizes. Be it for a sleep over for the kids in the back yard, rr a large corporate event hosting over a 1000 people! A-1 Tent Rental can, and will, take care of your Grand Rapids tent rental needs. I would suggest to anyone who lives here in the Grand Rapids area that needs a tent, to call A-l Tent Rental today.
Great Service!
Date: November 8, 2010 By: Mary Ann
Wedding reception
Date: October 28, 2010 By: Susan G.
At the end of the summer my sister had her wedding which was great because of how nice the weather was. During the day it was warm but not scorching then for reception it began to cool off. The wedding and reception were both held at a golf course which had a beautiful view especially when the sunset. They rented party tents from Grand Rapids party tent rental were they held the reception. The end result of the wedding reception was outstanding, the tents Grand Rapids party tent rental worked out great everyone had plenty of room to feel comfortable. My experience with A1 tent rental left me completely satisfied and I can vouch for my sister and say she was very happy as well.
Website for new businesses
Date: October 25, 2010 By: Alex M.
If you have just started a new business and you’re looking for a website then Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization is the place to go. Currently they are offering a website design package that includes web statistics, web design, a one year domain registration, email address at your domain, and up to 6 pages of photos and text. Everything listed is included in the package for a onetime fee. Visit their website or call their Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization for more information.
Unlimited Long Distance!
Date: October 25, 2010 By: Jess B.
If you are like me and have family scattered across the state and country then West MI Long Distance Phone service is the service for you. With two plans to choose from you are able to make unlimited calls with no per minute charges. The west Michigan plan covers area codes 231, 616, and 269 while the national plan covers the entire country. The service is great because there are no commitments allowing you to cancel at any time ,and for any other questions visit the website at www.tritonLD.com or call their West MI Long Distance Phone service at 1-888-2-TRITON.
Local Access Numbers Free Internet Michigan
Date: October 22, 2010 By: Tucker L.
With Dial in Free now servicing the entire state of Free Internet Michigan, internet is available to us at all times. As long as we are able to access a land line with a computer we can now connect to the World Wide Web completely free. There are local access number for all cities and area codes. Free Internet Michigan both have local calling guides available to guarantee the access number is local.
Franchise Action Compliance Tracking System
Date: October 21, 2010 By: Happy Customer
Experienced franchisers are well aware of the Franchise Action Compliance Tracking System or [FACTS] for short.It is a tool I have found to be extremely helpful. Basically it is a system to organize and streamline uniformity for franchisers. In using the Franchise Compliance I found that it does so much more. As an example it has reduced my liability by creating a record of your communications, documents and notices sent. So if you want to focus on helping your company grow and leave the administrative work to some one else Franchise Compliance these are the people to contact. Why worry if you are making mistakes, I don't know about you but life is short and I have my business to run.
Compliance Tracking done right
Date: October 21, 2010 By: Joe Monk
A tool I have found to be extremely helpful is [FACTS] . Franchisers are well aware of the Franchise Action Compliance Tracking .It is a system to organize and streamline uniformity for franchisers. In using the Franchise Compliance I found that it does so much more. As an example it has reduced my liability by creating a record of your communications, documents and notices sent. So if you want to focus on helping your company grow and leave the administrative work to some one else Franchise Compliance these are the people to contact. Why worry if you are making mistakes. This system has allowed me to focus on running my business, well worth the cost!
Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise
Date: October 21, 2010 By: Francine Francise
Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise Grand Rapids Pizza Franchise Grand Rapids Restaurant Franchise Grand Rapids Italian Restaurant Franchise Grand Rapids Lounge Franchise Grand Rapids Drink Specials Franchise Grand Rapids Banquets Franchise Grand Rapids Pizza Bar Becoming a Uccello's franchisee entitles you to full use of our business system and superb menu, plus access to our pizzeria and restaurant experience with a full range of support. TRAINING You'll be trained in all aspects of the Uccello's franchise including restaurant, bar and sports lounge operation, the takeout restaurant business, and how to develop a banquet and catering business. More instruction will cover such areas as administration, operations, sales/marketing, and food preparation techniques. On-the-job training will give you firsthand experience in the day-to-day operation of a Uccello's Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise, . As you prepare to open your doors, we'll send a representative to help you get off to a great start. Plus, you'll be periodically visited by an experienced Uccello's Field Consultant who can provide any assistance you may need. OPERATIONS MANUAL We'll provide you with an in-depth operations manual which will serve as a guidebook for your franchise. It will contain your daily operating procedures, advertising and marketing, guest service techniques and much more. This invaluable tool will help you as you start out and in the years ahead. SITE SELECTION You'll be given guidelines for choosing an appropriate location for your Uccello's Grand Rapids Sports Bar franchise. Considerations will include spots on a high traffic street or highway with accessible parking. MARKETING SUPPORT Our marketing support will include the creation of marketing plans and advertising materials for your use. We'll also share promotional ideas including daily specials and other draws. Plus, the detailed Uccello's website will serve as an additional marketing tool. ONGOING SERVICE & SUPPORT We'll be available by phone or email to answer any questions you may have and provide assistance to you. And, you'll be periodically visited by a trained Uccello's field representative
Manual Transmission Repair West Michigan
Date: October 20, 2010 By: Fred Fixit
We take pride in providing quality workmanship at a fair price for over 20 years. Complete expert service for all American and foreign vehicles including cars, trucks, vans, 4x4s and commercial vehicles. Services include: Grand Rapids transmission CVT Transmission Manual Transmission Clutches Rear Engine Seal Replacement Axles Differentials Flywheels Transfer-Cases To Bob and the Guys, On behalf of myself and my family, we wanted to write to say thank you for all you at Bob's Transmissions, did for us. Life often brings unexpected events that sometimes hinder us but you guys did your job in a way that made the problem a little easier to bare. I truly do thank the Lord in heaven for sending us to you. I would ask that you never change the way you do business. May the Lord bless you and all that you do. Again, thank you for yopur help it truly made an impression in me and my family. Serving Him, Pastor Bill Paceley Jr. Romans 8:28 To Bob and the Guys, On behalf of myself and my family, we wanted to write to say thank you for all you at Bob's Transmissions, did for us. Life often brings unexpected events that sometimes hinder us but you guys did your job in a way that made the problem a little easier to bare. I truly do thank the Lord in heaven for sending us to you. I would ask that you never change the way you do business. May the Lord bless you and all that you do. Again, thank you for yopur help it truly made an impression in me and my family. Serving Him, Pastor Bill Paceley Jr. Romans 8:28 To Bob and the Guys, On behalf of myself and my family, we wanted to write to say thank you for all you at Bob's Transmissions, did for us. Life often brings unexpected events that sometimes hinder us but you guys did your job in a way that made the problem a little easier to bare. I truly do thank the Lord in heaven for sending us to you. I would ask that you never change the way you do Grand Rapids transmission business. May the Lord bless you and all that you do. Again, thank you for yopur help it truly made an impression in me and my family. Serving Him, Pastor Bill Paceley Jr. Romans 8:28 Serving Him, Pastor Bill Paceley Jr. Romans 8:28 heaven for sending us to you. I would ask that you never change the way you do business. May the Lord bless you and all that you do. Again, thank you for yopur help it truly made an impression in me and my family. Serving Him, Pastor Bill Paceley Jr. Romans 8:28
wills and trusts lawyer in Austin TX
Date: October 20, 2010 By: Smaistinga G.
The Austin Texas based company LawEconomics is a law firm that will do many things for you. As I am sure you know the most respected Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX is Mr. Charles Smaistrla. He is also world renowned for real estate, probate and trust law, administrative and public law, antitrust and business litigation, and public utility law. People the world over often tell me how he saved them from a potential disaster. If you have a need for a Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX or any where in the world he is the man! He cost a bit of course because he is the best.
[6,586 records 440 page(s)]