USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Newton, KS Homes
Date: June 14, 2010 By: Jim N
I just bought a place in Newton, KS. It is in a community called Country Aire Community. This is a much nicer place then the last lot I had. Anyone who is looking for a manufactured or doublewide home should check this community out.
Franchise Compliance-running my business
Date: May 17, 2010 By: Lester Eldon
Regardless of whether you are a new or experienced franchiser the Franchise Action Compliance Tracking System or [FACTS] for short is a tool I have found to be extremely helpful. Basically it is a system to organize and streamline uniformity for franchisers. In using the ">Franchise Compliance I found that it does so much more. As an example it has reduced my liability by creating a record of your communications, documents and notices sent. So if you want to focus on helping your company grow and leave the administrative work to some one ">Franchise Compliance these are the people to contact. Why worry if you are making mistakes, I don't know about you but life is short and I have my business to run. This system has allowed me to focus on running my business, well worth the cost!
Franchise Compliance avoid franchise litigation
Date: May 17, 2010 By: Nick Sarkozy
I have always wanted a business of my own and recently I purchased a franchise. As in any new venture there have been some surprises. In my case the amount of paper work involved in franchise compliance was more than I could have ever imagined. Prevention of franchise litigation, avoiding franchise class action lawsuits these are not the reason I bought my own business! At a meeting of fellow west Michigan franchise owners one of the other new owners suggested ">Fran Compliance. I took a look at them and became interested in what they had to offer. Well to make my long story short I ended up ">Franchise Compliance them. So far I am very pleased with what I have received in the way of service. The price has been right also. As a new business owner money is stretched tight right now, guess I don't have to tell you this! So unless you can afford to hire an employee to take care of all of this for you I strongly recommend giving the Franchise Action Compliance Tracking System a try.
Triton Technologies Inc.-former yellow page customer
Date: May 17, 2010 By: Happy Customer
I had been renting my website from the yellow pages and paying them to market my website. Thank goodness someone from Triton called me! I now own my own website and the Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization they have done for me is amazing! My phone rings so much more I have already made many more times what I have paid Triton. I was paying the yellow pages more in 4 months than what they charged for a website and 6 months of SEO! If your looking for a great ROI you really need to Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization them out! I took all my marketing budget and invested it in Triton's Search Engine Optimization program and I'm never going back.
Triton Technologies Inc.-SEO
Date: May 17, 2010 By: James Kant
"We've been using Triton's SEO service now for almost 6 months and the Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization have been great! We've seen our site go from being invisible to the search engines, unless you directly type in our name, to the first page of Google. The service has worked so well that we decided to also start optimizing our other website as well! Triton Technologies Search Engine Optimization has increased our business to the point where we are talking to them about having them create an ecommerce site for us. If your getting tired of wasting your advertising budget on old technologies like yellow page adds then why not look to the Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization the sooner you start the bigger the jump you will get on your competition!
Family or Company party tent rentals in Michigan
Date: May 14, 2010 By: Clinton Rideaux
Grand Rapids party tent rental is a company based out of west Michigan that has tents ready to set up for any sized party. Whether it is a small family get together or a large company party A1 Tent rental has the ability to set up enough tents necessary for the occasion. I rented tents from A1 tent rental for both of my sons’ graduation parties in previous years and plan on renting from them again this summer for another Grand Rapids party tent rental. The tents where perfect, we were able to seat everyone out from underneath the hot sun and able to kick back and relax while enjoying the nice summer weather.
Williamsburg pest control
Date: May 14, 2010 By: Sammy Pizzo
Hogarth's Pest Control has 24-Hour Emergency Services. This recently came in Williamsburg pest control handy. My dog barking one night woke me and the wife when I went to look we had two raccoons in the house! I called Hogarth's and a very professional pest control technician was soon to arrive. He took care of the problem quickly and was very nice. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs pest control. They were so friendly considering the time of night that I Williamsburg pest control them. I can only imagine who nice they would be if you called them during the day!
Cedarfield Self Storage-moved
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Happy Camper
I recently moved into a much smaller home than I previously owned, but couldn’t bring myself to part with many of the items that I eventually want to make room for after I build a new addition on my home. In West Michigan, it’s hard to find good, reliable, secure self storage rental space. I chose Cedarfield Self Storage, though, and have been very pleased. Their facility is in a great location, just south of the Cedarfield manufactured home community in Cedar Springs. It is a safe, secure place for me to keep my belongings for the time being. Their rates are exceptional, and with 365 day a year access, I know that I will always be able to access my belongings if I need to.
Cedarfield Self Storage-pack rat
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Michelle W.
I’ll be the first to admit that I’m a complete pack rat. I find it hard to get rid of much of anything, but sometimes you just have to clean some things out. Rather than sort through what I wanted to keep and get rid of right then and there, I decided to put some things in storage. I figure, hey, if I don’t find myself missing it, I can just get rid of it. Anyway, being in West Michigan, it’s difficult to find a good self storage unit. I have had great success, though with Cedarfield Self Storage of Cedar Springs, Michigan. They are open 365 days a year for your convenience.
Country Aire Community-affordable
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Daniel Green
Any one looking for affordable manufactured homes in the Newton Kansas area would do well to check out the Double Wide Homes available from Country Aire Community. A potential buyer should be aware of the great deal they offer on their lots. Country Aire located in Newton, Kansas is a clean well maintained community offering single and multi-section home lots. There are 62 lots so getting around is easy. Each home site has a large lot with a minimum of two paved parking pads. On site is a playground for children complete with slides swings and a huge sand box. There is a storm shelter for all residents that comes complete with pinball machines and well stocked vending machines.
Country Aire Community-Lots
Date: May 13, 2010 By: John Henderson
So you live near Newton Kansas and own your own Double wide? What are you going to do with it, where will you live? As I am sure you are aware there are many choices available to you. Well the next time you find your self at 2018 Joann St Newton, KS 67114 just grab your cell phone and dial (316)283-8569. You will be speaking to the on site manager of the only real choice you have in beautiful Newton Kansas yes non other than Country Aire Community! Did you know they don't charge you for the first three months? I didn't think you did almost to good to be true isn't it. Consider you simply move your Double Wide to this oasis of green and find yourself a lot on there wooded grounds and there you have it your home! Need a drive way check. Extra storage unit check. Play ground for the kids with both swings and two count them two slides check! What else could a human want? Well I'm glad you asked Dorthy! At no additional charge to you the good people of Country Aire Community in case of a tornado have a storm shelter. Yes that's right when that twister starts coming you can simply go down into the storm shelter and enjoy the storm with your friends and neighbors. If this doesn't sound like the perfect place to live I don't know what does! Move move today you can thank me later.
Dial In Free - email
Date: May 13, 2010 By: Jay Paxton
Dial In Free is Michigan's only free Dial up Internet service. One thing about them is it provides you with the basic essentials needed to access the Internet. Dial In Free does not currently provide a branded @dialinfree.net Free Internet Michigan account. To continue your email requires the use of your existing email provider or a free provider. If you are in need of an email address, you can sign up for a Free Internet Michigan at Gmail.com, Hotmail.com, or Yahoo.com. AOL also offers a free email service to their members even after they cancel. So if your currently paying for Dial Up Internet service and live in Michigan the question in why? Time to switch because free is better!Free Internet Michigan!
Bayside Community-beautiful location
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Richard Long
If an affordable Manufactured Home, located on the shores of Green Bay is something that may interest you I strongly suggest checking out the company Bayside Community. The selection of Menominee Mobile Home with a view of the Menominee waterfront just can't be beat. If you like boating the waterfront marina is in walking distance. Just a short drive north and you can enjoy the National Forests of Northern Michigan. So if your looking for a beautiful location to retire to or an Menominee Mobile Home area for the out doors enthusiast to live. The place to look first is Northern Michigan affordable Double wide Homes of Bayside Community.
Bayside Community-affordable living
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Jason Diaz
f you like me have been renting and wish you could afford to buy Bayside Community may work for you as it did for me. What they have to offer is a large Menominee Mobile Home of Manufactured Homes located on the shores of Green Bay. Many of the Doublewide Homes located in Menominee cost no more to buy than what I was paying to rent! The view of the waterfront from my new manufactured home is truly amazing. When I think of all the money I wasted on rent over the years I wish I had made the decision to Menominee Mobile Home long ago. Not only am I building equity in my new home I am also improving my credit rating at the same time. When you factor in the increased room,privacy and quality of life the choice to buy becomes a simple one. I am very happy and I would suggest to any one that is currently in my former position to give the good people at Bayside Community a chance to earn your business.
Grand Rapids transmission
Date: May 12, 2010 By: Neil Papas
One of the things that keep me going back to Grand Rapids transmission is their honest commitment to the customers. Bob’s Transmissions of west Michigan promises that they will diagnose any vehicle for free and will explain what it costs to repair prior to making any commitment of their service. I personally would prefer knowing the cost before any work is done, so there are no possibilities of having an outrageous bill. Bob’s Transmissions have honest and hardworking employees that do quality work at all three Grand Rapids transmission all for a fair price.
[6,476 records 432 page(s)]