USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Security in Grand Rapids
Date: December 1, 2010 By: Richard G.
Grand Rapids security guards has been in the Grand Rapids area for the past ten years. With a wide range of services they are able to do just about anything. Providing security to any business to ensure the safety of employees and property. Platinum Protection Security is offering a twenty percent Grand Rapids security guards for any new clients who sign a six to twelve month contract.
Body Guard
Date: December 1, 2010 By: Jim R.
Father have the tendency to be very protective of their daughters, especially while their daughters are around big crowds of people. Young adults let loose on their twenty-first birthdays and party the night away downtown Grand Rapids security guards . To be certain your daughter is completely safe bar hopping downtown Grand Rapids send her on her way with a well trained personal Grand Rapids security guards . This way she can have all the fun she wants while you can be relaxed knowing she is safe.
Wedding Decorator Grand Rapids
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Deco Decorating
For almost 20 years, Creative Events has been known for their unique designs, exquisite wedding flowers & elegant simplicity. Our Wedding Decorator Grand Rapids include creating romantic wedding ceremonies, breathtaking centerpieces, luxurious linens & chair covers, fabulous backdrops, lighted canopies and NEW room lighting with your monogram in your choice of color! We have everything you need to make your dreams a reality. Including a day-of service that begins at the Wedding Decorator Grand Rapids ceremony site and continues on throughout the evening at the reception. Our reception décor services include complete setup and retrieval of all props and rental items Choosing a tree service company can be very confusing. If you are thinking about hiring a tree service to do work for you, here are some tips Make sure they are insured (liability and workers compensation). If they can show you a copy of their certificate, call the insurance company to verify proof. They MUST carry a minimum of $500 Thousand dollars, and the MUST carry workers compensation if they have employees. This is a state law. If someone gets hurt, they can sue you. Never pay in advance. We have heard stories of people who have done this and have never heard from the service again, or they will start the job and never complete it. This leaves the customer with an unfinished job, without their money. Get more than one estimate. Different services have different equipment which makes a big difference in the time involved completing a job. Remember, there are some "so-called" tree services that will do the work extremely cheap. These are the ones to question. Never tell another company what the other bids were, ask them for their fair bid. Make sure they are a reputable company. Ask around, ask for references. Contact the Better Business Bureau of Michigan. Go to the Michigan Government on the web and check to see if they are listed as a company registered in the state of Michigan. Choosing a tree service company can be very confusing. If you are thinking about hiring a tree service to do work for you, here are some tips Make sure they are insured (liability and workers compensation). If they can show you a copy of their certificate, call the insurance company to verify proof. They MUST carry a minimum of $500 Thousand dollars, and the MUST carry workers compensation if they have employees. This is a state law. If someone gets hurt, they can sue you. Never pay in advance. We have heard stories of people who have done this and have never heard from the service again, or they will start the job and never complete it. This leaves the customer with an unfinished job, without their money. Get more than one estimate. Different services have different equipment which makes a big difference in the time involved completing a job. Remember, there are some "so-called" tree services that will do the work extremely cheap. These are the ones to question. Never tell another company what the other bids were, ask them for their fair bid. Make sure they are a reputable company. Ask around, ask for references. Contact the Better Business Bureau of Michigan. Go to the Michigan Government on the web and check to see if they are listed as a company registered in the state of Michigan.
West Michigan DJ Disk Jockey
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Billy Beats
West Michigan DJ A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! Great stereo sounds from the Wedding DJ Grand Rapids with the most recent advancements in audio technology. Call now and reserve a date for your special occasion! A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. • A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. I Started Diverse Sounds in 1985. I was Playing live coffee shop music when I needed to amplify the vocals & Guitar of my show. A friend asked if I could supply the sound system and use his cassettes to play a party of his. We still talk about that party , I received two booking from that party and Diverse Sounds just snowballed into one of the most requested Wedding DJ Grand RapidsCompany's in Grand Rapids and West Michigan today. By the fourth year I had the core of my Dj's & myself set into a business that not only did we love, we found we are very good at.
West Michigan DJ Rocks
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Danny DJ
Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. Unlimitied Disc jockey Grand Rapids playing time. Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. The best DJ ’s in Grand Rapids & West Michigan! The best Disc jockey Grand Rapids in Grand Rapids & West Michigan! Affordable rates mixing all styles of music for any occasion: Weddings, Parties, Dances, Birthdays. Our Disc Jockeys host your event and have decades of experience. DJ's: Jim Batchelder Tom Lovell Kevin Vanheulen Keane Lambert Joe HeyBoer Shelly and Jason Hance
Phone Company Long Distance
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Danny Distance
There are no contracts, you can cancel at any time, after 6 months the monthly price returns to the normal rate of $21.95 per month for the national plan and $6.95 a month for the west michigan plan. No obligation to continue, although you must call if you wish to cancel. Offer applies to new West MI Long Distance Phone service only. Telephone service provided by Lucre, Inc Affordable, unlimited, long distance for everyone.There are no contracts, you can cancel at any time, after 6 months the monthly price returns to the normal rate of $21.95 per month for the national plan and $6.95 a month for the west michigan No computer needed, works with your West MI Long Distance Phone service. Affordable, unlimited, long distance for everyone. No computer needed, works with your regular phone.
Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan are Great
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Tim the Trucker
If your looking to upgrade your semi trailer in our great state of Michigan. I would recommend you check out the good people at PaceTrailer Sales of Michigan . They offers a large selection of new and used semi trailers. They will give you a very fair price when it comes time to trade in your old semi trailer. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan also specializes in hard to find lift gate parts. They also have all of the parts for your cargo control requirements . Let their experienced staff help you out with all of your parts needs. Local deliveries are available daily. They are really the only place you will need for all your trailer needs from parts to service.
Pace Trailer Sales New and Used
Date: November 24, 2010 By: F. Buckley
If your looking to buy a semi trailer in Michigan you should check out Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan. I would recommend the good people at PaceTrailer Sales of Michigan to anyone. They offers a large selection of new and used semi trailers. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan also specializes in hard to find lift gate parts. They also have all of the parts for your cargo control requirements . Their inventory includes a broad spectrum of manufacturers, types, sizes and price ranges. Let the sales staff assist you with making choices that are right for you. If you have questions regarding what trailer most fits your needs, buying new versus used they can help you make those decisions.
Landscape Renovations for Land Owners
Date: November 23, 2010 By: Larry Land
Legend Services, Inc. provides professional design, installation, and maintenance of all phases of landscaping, irrigation, lighting, pavers, walls, ponds, waterfalls, fountains, outdoor fireplaces and kitchens. Legend Services, Inc. is at the forefront of Landscaping Grand Rapids . We offer paving stone installation. We enjoy what we do, are constantly striving for excellence and warranty our work from the ground up Complete Design and Installation. Computerized Design. At Legend Services, Inc., we offer one-on-one consultation. To determine each customer's Landscaping Grand Rapids needs and desires and encourage interaction throughout the entire project. At Legend, we hand select all plant material for each job to ensure quality
Landscape Renovations for All
Date: November 23, 2010 By: Asian Landwar
.Legend Services, Inc. is at the forefront of paving stone installation. We enjoy Landscaping Grand Rapids what we do, are constantly striving for excellence and warranty our work from the ground up. We believe that as people become aware of the superiority of a segmental pavement and that as we continue to require our customer's overwhelming approval of our installations, Legend Services, Inc. will continue to be a dynamic leader in an expanding industry. We would be glad to provide you with a list of projects that you could drive by to determine if a paving stone driveway, walkway or front porch gets you excited. Please call for a free consultation, estimate and references. At Legend Services, Inc., we offer one-on-one consultation to determine each customer's needs and desires and encourage interaction throughout the entire project. At Legend,Landscaping Grand Rapids we hand select all plant material for each job to ensure quality and size and we offer computerized designs for "instant" visualization. Your complete satisfaction is guaranteed. Our staff of designers, consultants and installers are professional, friendly, and courteous and we take pride in our equipment and vehicles.
Free Dial Up Internet for Michigan
Date: November 23, 2010 By: Danny K Dial
Help us promote Dial In Free The only personal information we ask for is your email address. Entering it below will bring you to our Free Internet Michigan connection page. Where you can use the easy to follow instructions for setting up your connection. In which areas does Dial In Free offer service? Service is currently available in all Michigan area codes. Click here to find your Free Internet Michiganaccess number. Will I get disconnected if I have periods of inactivity or if I stay online too long? No, Dial In Free does not utilize any timers on your usage.Free Internet Michigan
Free Dial Up for All on Michigan!
Date: November 23, 2010 By: Daisy Dialer
Within a few minutes you will receive a registration email from Dial In Free. If you do not have a Free Internet Michigan email account, you can signup for one at Gmail.com , Hotmail.com, or Yahoo.com. Step 1 Please set Dial In Free as your homepage. (Preview) Step 2 - Computer Setup Automatic Setup (Install Program) Windows XP Windows ME Windows 2000 Windows 98 Windows 95 free dial up internet Michigan Manual Setup Windows 7 Windows Vista Windows XP Windows ME Windows 2000 Windows 98 Windows 95 Mac OS Support Information: Contact Us This dialinfree.net site may be blocked from your view by some providers. Questions or concerns? Email support@dialinfree.net What does no-frills mean? No-frills means Dial In Free provides you with the basic essentials needed to access the Internet. Dial In Free Dial Up does not currently provide a branded @dialinfree.net email account. To continue your email requires the use of your existing email provider or a free provider. If you wish to retain a paid email account from your old Internet Service Provider, they may require the use of their web-mail site when sending or replying. Where can I get a free email account? If you are in need of an email address, you can sign up for a free account at Gmail.com, Hotmail.com, or Yahoo.com. AOL also offers a free email service to their members even after they cancel
300 less pounds to lift
Date: November 22, 2010 By: Randle Gay
Have you heard of the Backsaver 300? Its made right here in West Michigan and the folks who produce it also service it. If your business needs help with Cart dumper then have the boss give these guys a call. It is not expensive and the man hours it saves will make sure it pays for it self almost over night. If you work some where that heavy lifting is involved then its probably the the worst part of your job. Where I work they just got a new item called Cart dumper . The amount of work it saves me and my fellow workers each day has been amazing. You can easily dump 300 pounds with it all by yourself!
The Best Lawyer In Austin TX
Date: November 22, 2010 By: Got a get out of jail free card!
Mr. Charles Smaistrla owns and runs the Austin Texas based company LawEconomics He is admitted to the State Bar of Texas and is both a Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX and member of the Austin Bar Association. If some of these services sound important to you then why not contact the LawEconomics. The LawEconomics law firm will do many things for you. If you have a need for a Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX the good people at LawEconomics are for you. His section memberships include real estate, probate and trust law, administrative and public law, antitrust and business litigation, and public utility law. There is a reason why he is the highest paid lawyer in Austin TX he is the best!
The Best Lawyer in America
Date: November 22, 2010 By: Saved my family and home from Obama.
A will can allow you to Choose Heirs,Designate Guardians for Minor Children,Establish Trusts for Minor Children,Minimize the Cost of Probate,Minimize Estate Taxes and Protect a Family Business. Of course it has to be done right! The Austin Texas based company LawEconomics is a law firm that will do it right for you. As I am sure you know the most respected Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX is Mr. Charles Smaistrla. He is also world renowned for real estate, probate and trust law, administrative and public law, antitrust and business litigation, and public utility law. People the world over often tell me how he saved them from a potential disaster. If you have a need for a Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX or any where in the world he is the man! He cost a lot of course because he is the best.
[6,586 records 440 page(s)]