USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Great Web Serices with Triton
Date: September 28, 2010 By: Stevie Hawkins
www.uccellos.com - A fresh, new look site which coincides with their menus. This site features a Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimizationknown as a partial Content Management System (CMS). Which allows the customer to update pages, menus, and pictures. I had been renting my website from the yellow pages and paying them to market my website. Thank goodness someone from Triton called me They even do my Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization ! I now own my own website
School District Fun Carnival games West Michigan
Date: September 27, 2010 By: Principal Dave
As a school principle in an elementary school here in Grand Rapids Mi, I was planning our annual school carnival. Unfortunately I was in need of a new idea as what we had been doing was getting a bit stale.One of my teachers suggested I Carnival games West Michigan . Since they had been doing school carnivals for a number of years I simply answered a few questions and they took care of every thing! They were on time efficient and the price seemed right to me, I can see why other school districts have used their service for years. If someone reading this needs a company to take care of their Santa's Secret Shop West Michigan . I would suggest Fun Services of Grand Rapids.In my opinion Fun Services of Grand Rapids are the best in town at what they do. My word would be to call them I was impressed and I think you will be too.
Fundraising made fun
Date: September 27, 2010 By: Bill Earlin
Fun services of Grand Rapids is the areas official factory-direct distributor for the “Worlds Finest Chocolate”, and they off a great fundraising program to share this chocolate with friends. Santa's Secret Shop West Michigan have a number of different types of chocolates and sweets to choose from for your fundraising program. They also offer catalogs, magazines, gift wrap, cheese & sausage, frozen foods, plus more for groups in West Michigan, Northern Michigan, and the Upper Peninsula. Their prices were the best I found making it much easier to raise money. If someone reading this needs a company to take care of their Santa's Secret Shop West Michigan . I would suggest Fun Services of Grand Rapids. They make running a fundraiser fun!
Quailty DJ service
Date: September 3, 2010 By: The Best Man
My buddy got married a few weeks ago. He asked me to help him with some of the arrangements. I am not much for picking out flowers but I do know a great DJ. I called my friend Jim Batchelder the owner of Diverse Sounds and he did his normal great job of providing music for the reception. There is a reason why they are the most popular Disc jockey Grand Rapids. In all of Grand Rapids and the surrounding areas I doubt there is a more experienced DJ. Diverse Sounds come prepared with a 15,000 + song collection and the very best in sound reproduction equipment. If your looking for Disc jockey Grand Rapids area I suggest you give Jim and his people at Diverse Sounds a try.
Internet
Date: September 2, 2010 By: Random Name
New Google Software Download new software to organize pictures and a new browser for your PC today PC Protection Need your Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization or upgraded? Trust our experienced technicians to fix your problems at cost! DSL Special DSL for only $26.95 a month with free activation! Here are just a few of the sites that we've recently designed: www.uccellos.com - A fresh, new look site which coincides with their menus. This site features a partial Content Management System (CMS) which allows the customer to update pages, menus, and pictures. www.uccellosfranchising.com - A clean modern Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization with advanced submission form and detailed image background. www.janitime.com - Site include
Website Optimization Program
Date: September 2, 2010 By: Benny Hill
Increase Your Sales - With Triton's Sales Optimization Program! It takes more than just a website to sell your services or products on the Internet. It requires that people know you exist. We make that happen for you so you can concentrate Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization on your business. Unlike TV, print, and other media where you pay to land your ad on uninterested people, customers we attract to your website are already looking for information about your product or service, and many are ready to buy, now. Website Optimization Program - We update your website so that it is 'up to code' so that you can get ranked higher in the search engines. We also promote and refer visitors to your website making your site not only more popular, but also giving you valuable referrals back to your Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization. We attract to your website are already looking for information about your product or service, and many are ready to buy, now.
Uccello's Sorts Bar Lounge Franchise
Date: September 2, 2010 By: Marlion Branded
Uccello's Ristorante, Pizzeria and Sports Lounge is well known to enthusiasts of all types. First, there are those who enjoy the taste of pasta imported directly from Italy and served with homemade sauces whose recipes date back for generations. Second, there are the sports fans, who revel in cheering for The Best Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise and their teams on the HD big screens while eating some of the city's finest pizza and appetizers. Grand Rapids Magazine readers have often recognized Uccello's for having the Best Happy Hour and Best Sports Bar, and one of the top three Best Pizzas in town. Throughout our years in the restaurant industry the Uccello family has listened, learned and crafted a restaurant that offers a superior experience to guests of all kinds. The many elements of this first class Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise are found in our business system. The following is an overview of this powerful system to provide you with a tantalizing taste of what this franchise holds in store for you and your guests
Concord Management-seven locations
Date: September 1, 2010 By: Brian Sanders
Concord Management is a Grand Rapids Michigan based Doublewide Houses Michigan that has been providing Rental Housing and Manufactured Home Living since 1979. The reason I mention this is over the years they have expanded to the point that they now have seven separate locations here in our beautiful state of Michigan. I recently was put in contact with them by a friend who recommended them.My friend works in the real estate business and had many positive things to say about the good people at Concord Management. There current locations are in Grand Rapids the home base of the company. Their other Doublewide Houses Michigan are Dogwood Manor in Fennville MI, Phelps Community in Decatur MI,Hidden Valley in Ionia MI,Hidden Oaks in Fruitport MI,Cedarfield Community in Cedar Springs MI and Bayside Community in lovely Menominee MI. If you are in the market for a manufactured home or a community to live in I can from my own personal experience dealing with them recommend them!
Happy Home Owner
Date: September 1, 2010 By: M. Martin
If your in the market for Rental Housing or Manufactured Home living then the Michigan based company Concord Management may be of help to you also. Concord Management has been in business since 1979. They have now grown to the point that they have Doublewide Houses Michigan . If you are in the process of looking to purchase a manufactured home or a place for your existing home I would strongly recommend giving them a look. The web site they have has many pictures of available homes. For me they became a one stop place to shop. They provide quality Doublewide Houses Michigan to live in and top quality . They can even help you with financing! I really wished I had stopped renting long ago, they were a great help to me and so they may be to you also.
Grand Rapids Home Owner
Date: September 1, 2010 By: Martty Mann
If your interested in renting a Manufactured home here in Michigan then let me suggest the Michigan based company Concord Management. Since 1979 they have been offering Doublewide Houses Michigan in their seven locations. Five of these locations are here in Michigan. I happen to live in Grand Rapids and found their selection to be outstanding. If you also are interested in working with an established businesses that offers Doublewide Houses Michigan then check them out. They even offer their own financing so they make it easy for you.
Manufactured Homes and lots
Date: September 1, 2010 By: Man in Kansas
Any one looking for affordable manufactured homes in the Newton Kansas area would do well to look at the Manufactured Homes and lots available from Country Aire Community. A potential buyer should be aware of the great deal they offer on their lots. Country Aire located in Newton, Kansas is a clean well maintained community offering single and multi-section home lots. There are 62 lots so getting around is easy. Each home site has a large lot with a minimum of two paved parking pads. On site is a playground for children complete with slides swings and a huge sand box. There is a storm shelter for all residents that comes complete with pinball machines and well stocked vending machines.
Affordable Manufactured Homes
Date: September 1, 2010 By: N/A
Country Aire located in Newton, Kansas is a clean well maintained community offering single and multi-section home lots. Any one looking for affordable manufactured homes in the Newton Kansas area would do well to look at the Manufactured Hames and lots available from them. They also offer a great deal they offer on their lots. Each home site has a large lot with a minimum of two paved parking pads. On site is a playground for children complete with slides swings and a huge sand box. There is a storm shelter for all residents that comes complete with pinball machines,pool tables and well stocked vending machines.
Carnival Events Carnival games West Michigan
Date: September 1, 2010 By: Satisfied Customer
Here in West Michigan there is a company that you may not be familiar with. They are called Fun Services of Grand Rapids. They offer a large variety of Carnival prizes Grand Rapids and services. Some of these services include Santa's Secret Shop. They also do Company Picnics, Carnival Prizes, Carnival Games, Inflatables, and World's Finest Chocolate. All of this for Carnival prizes Grand Rapids and Northern Michigan.If you need help setting up a large party they can do it all.
Plan a Carnival Carnival prizes Grand Rapids
Date: September 1, 2010 By: Jane D.
If you need to put on a carnival I suggest Fun Services of Grand Rapids. They are the only business you will need for your Carnival games West Michigan here in Michigan. They provide Carnival Games, Carnival games West Michigan , field days and more! Fun Services serves West Michigan (Grand Rapids, Holland, Muskegon); Northern Michigan (Traverse City, Gaylord, Alpena, Big Rapids); and even the Upper Peninsula (Marquette, Escanaba, Saint Ignace). They have as online catalog of carnival prizes!
I bought my home
Date: September 1, 2010 By: Jimmy Kendricks
With monthly payments as low as two hundred and fifty dollars a month why not buy? I must admit I was sceptical when I first saw this add for Hidden Valley Community. They are located here in west Michigan and have lots available in the Grand Rapids and Lansing areas of Michigan. They have some lovely manufactured homes for sale on large wooded lots. When I looked into what they had to offer I became a believer! They even offer financing on their homes or a substantial discount for buyers that want to pay in cash. If your interested in Manufactured Homes they are the people to contact. Most of their lots are located in Ionia Michigan so why not take a nice drive and see what they have to offer.
[6,310 records 421 page(s)]