USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Wedding reception
Date: October 28, 2010 By: Susan G.
At the end of the summer my sister had her wedding which was great because of how nice the weather was. During the day it was warm but not scorching then for reception it began to cool off. The wedding and reception were both held at a golf course which had a beautiful view especially when the sunset. They rented party tents from Grand Rapids party tent rental were they held the reception. The end result of the wedding reception was outstanding, the tents Grand Rapids party tent rental worked out great everyone had plenty of room to feel comfortable. My experience with A1 tent rental left me completely satisfied and I can vouch for my sister and say she was very happy as well.
Website for new businesses
Date: October 25, 2010 By: Alex M.
If you have just started a new business and you’re looking for a website then Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization is the place to go. Currently they are offering a website design package that includes web statistics, web design, a one year domain registration, email address at your domain, and up to 6 pages of photos and text. Everything listed is included in the package for a onetime fee. Visit their website or call their Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization for more information.
Unlimited Long Distance!
Date: October 25, 2010 By: Jess B.
If you are like me and have family scattered across the state and country then West MI Long Distance Phone service is the service for you. With two plans to choose from you are able to make unlimited calls with no per minute charges. The west Michigan plan covers area codes 231, 616, and 269 while the national plan covers the entire country. The service is great because there are no commitments allowing you to cancel at any time ,and for any other questions visit the website at www.tritonLD.com or call their West MI Long Distance Phone service at 1-888-2-TRITON.
Local Access Numbers Free Internet Michigan
Date: October 22, 2010 By: Tucker L.
With Dial in Free now servicing the entire state of Free Internet Michigan, internet is available to us at all times. As long as we are able to access a land line with a computer we can now connect to the World Wide Web completely free. There are local access number for all cities and area codes. Free Internet Michigan both have local calling guides available to guarantee the access number is local.
Franchise Action Compliance Tracking System
Date: October 21, 2010 By: Happy Customer
Experienced franchisers are well aware of the Franchise Action Compliance Tracking System or [FACTS] for short.It is a tool I have found to be extremely helpful. Basically it is a system to organize and streamline uniformity for franchisers. In using the Franchise Compliance I found that it does so much more. As an example it has reduced my liability by creating a record of your communications, documents and notices sent. So if you want to focus on helping your company grow and leave the administrative work to some one else Franchise Compliance these are the people to contact. Why worry if you are making mistakes, I don't know about you but life is short and I have my business to run.
Compliance Tracking done right
Date: October 21, 2010 By: Joe Monk
A tool I have found to be extremely helpful is [FACTS] . Franchisers are well aware of the Franchise Action Compliance Tracking .It is a system to organize and streamline uniformity for franchisers. In using the Franchise Compliance I found that it does so much more. As an example it has reduced my liability by creating a record of your communications, documents and notices sent. So if you want to focus on helping your company grow and leave the administrative work to some one else Franchise Compliance these are the people to contact. Why worry if you are making mistakes. This system has allowed me to focus on running my business, well worth the cost!
Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise
Date: October 21, 2010 By: Francine Francise
Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise Grand Rapids Pizza Franchise Grand Rapids Restaurant Franchise Grand Rapids Italian Restaurant Franchise Grand Rapids Lounge Franchise Grand Rapids Drink Specials Franchise Grand Rapids Banquets Franchise Grand Rapids Pizza Bar Becoming a Uccello's franchisee entitles you to full use of our business system and superb menu, plus access to our pizzeria and restaurant experience with a full range of support. TRAINING You'll be trained in all aspects of the Uccello's franchise including restaurant, bar and sports lounge operation, the takeout restaurant business, and how to develop a banquet and catering business. More instruction will cover such areas as administration, operations, sales/marketing, and food preparation techniques. On-the-job training will give you firsthand experience in the day-to-day operation of a Uccello's Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise, . As you prepare to open your doors, we'll send a representative to help you get off to a great start. Plus, you'll be periodically visited by an experienced Uccello's Field Consultant who can provide any assistance you may need. OPERATIONS MANUAL We'll provide you with an in-depth operations manual which will serve as a guidebook for your franchise. It will contain your daily operating procedures, advertising and marketing, guest service techniques and much more. This invaluable tool will help you as you start out and in the years ahead. SITE SELECTION You'll be given guidelines for choosing an appropriate location for your Uccello's Grand Rapids Sports Bar franchise. Considerations will include spots on a high traffic street or highway with accessible parking. MARKETING SUPPORT Our marketing support will include the creation of marketing plans and advertising materials for your use. We'll also share promotional ideas including daily specials and other draws. Plus, the detailed Uccello's website will serve as an additional marketing tool. ONGOING SERVICE & SUPPORT We'll be available by phone or email to answer any questions you may have and provide assistance to you. And, you'll be periodically visited by a trained Uccello's field representative
Manual Transmission Repair West Michigan
Date: October 20, 2010 By: Fred Fixit
We take pride in providing quality workmanship at a fair price for over 20 years. Complete expert service for all American and foreign vehicles including cars, trucks, vans, 4x4s and commercial vehicles. Services include: Grand Rapids transmission CVT Transmission Manual Transmission Clutches Rear Engine Seal Replacement Axles Differentials Flywheels Transfer-Cases To Bob and the Guys, On behalf of myself and my family, we wanted to write to say thank you for all you at Bob's Transmissions, did for us. Life often brings unexpected events that sometimes hinder us but you guys did your job in a way that made the problem a little easier to bare. I truly do thank the Lord in heaven for sending us to you. I would ask that you never change the way you do business. May the Lord bless you and all that you do. Again, thank you for yopur help it truly made an impression in me and my family. Serving Him, Pastor Bill Paceley Jr. Romans 8:28 To Bob and the Guys, On behalf of myself and my family, we wanted to write to say thank you for all you at Bob's Transmissions, did for us. Life often brings unexpected events that sometimes hinder us but you guys did your job in a way that made the problem a little easier to bare. I truly do thank the Lord in heaven for sending us to you. I would ask that you never change the way you do business. May the Lord bless you and all that you do. Again, thank you for yopur help it truly made an impression in me and my family. Serving Him, Pastor Bill Paceley Jr. Romans 8:28 To Bob and the Guys, On behalf of myself and my family, we wanted to write to say thank you for all you at Bob's Transmissions, did for us. Life often brings unexpected events that sometimes hinder us but you guys did your job in a way that made the problem a little easier to bare. I truly do thank the Lord in heaven for sending us to you. I would ask that you never change the way you do Grand Rapids transmission business. May the Lord bless you and all that you do. Again, thank you for yopur help it truly made an impression in me and my family. Serving Him, Pastor Bill Paceley Jr. Romans 8:28 Serving Him, Pastor Bill Paceley Jr. Romans 8:28 heaven for sending us to you. I would ask that you never change the way you do business. May the Lord bless you and all that you do. Again, thank you for yopur help it truly made an impression in me and my family. Serving Him, Pastor Bill Paceley Jr. Romans 8:28
wills and trusts lawyer in Austin TX
Date: October 20, 2010 By: Smaistinga G.
The Austin Texas based company LawEconomics is a law firm that will do many things for you. As I am sure you know the most respected Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX is Mr. Charles Smaistrla. He is also world renowned for real estate, probate and trust law, administrative and public law, antitrust and business litigation, and public utility law. People the world over often tell me how he saved them from a potential disaster. If you have a need for a Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX or any where in the world he is the man! He cost a bit of course because he is the best.
Snow Plowing Service Grand Rapids
Date: October 20, 2010 By: Pete Plows
With winter fast approaching, it’s time to start thinking about a good snow plowing service for the winter. http://www.legendservices.com provides residential and commercial plowing in Grand Rapids and Walker for great rates. Their Landscaping Grand Rapids removal service is always prompt and thorough. They even offer 24 hour emergency services as well. Just make sure you have your bases covered before the snow starts falling this winter. This year I finally hung up the shovel and decided to hire a professional snow plowing service. I don’t know what I’ll do to supplement the workout I got shoveling all of that lake effect snow here in Grand Rapids, but I’m sure I’ll manage to find something to occupy my time besides worrying about my Landscaping Grand Rapids removal. I leave that to the good people at http://www.legendservices.com (the guys I hired) to figure out.
Professional Landscaping and Snowplowing
Date: October 20, 2010 By: Sam Shovels
Whether it’s professional landscaping in the spring time.Or Landscaping Grand Rapids in the winter, www.legendservices.com offers it’s expertise to the Grand Rapids area with experience in professional landscaping that is needed to achieve all of your goals. They also offer great bundle packages for landscaping in the summer months and snow removal in the winter. So how’s everyone faring after the blizzard of ’08? My friend’s car got stuck on the street after he spent two hours shoveling his driveway because he refuses to get a plow service. I admire his stubborn pride, and sure, he likes to rub it in my face when we get a light dusting, but when the blizzards hit, Landscaping Grand Rapids and you know the lake effect can be pretty harsh in West Michigan, there’s nothing more satisfying than looking out over your plowed driveway with a cup of coffee while some poor sap is breaking his back shoveling
Lengend Landscape Renovations and Snowplowing
Date: October 20, 2010 By: Larry Landscape
At Legend Services, Inc., we offer one-on-one consultation to determine each customer's needs and desires and encourage interaction throughout the entire project. At Legend, we hand select all plant material for each job to ensure quality and size and we offer computerized designs for "instant" visualization of Landscaping Grand Rapids . Your complete satisfaction is guaranteed. Our professional staff of designers, consultants, and installers is professional, friendly, and courteous and we take pride in our equipment and vehicles. Legend Services, Inc. provides professional design, installation, and maintenance of all phases of landscaping, irrigation, lighting, pavers, walls, ponds, waterfalls, fountains, outdoor fireplaces and kitchens So how’s everyone faring after the blizzard of ’08? My friend’s car got stuck on the street after he spent two hours shoveling his driveway because he refuses to get a plow service. I admire his stubborn pride, and sure, he likes to rub it in my face when we get a light dusting, but when the blizzards hit, and you know the lake effect can be pretty harsh in West Michigan, there’s nothing more satisfying than looking out over your plowed driveway with a cup of coffee while some poor sap is breaking his back shoveling himself out. I’ve been using Legend Services (http://www.legendservices.com) Landscaping Grand Rapids for a few years now. They cover most of the Grand Rapids area, and do a great job. They can even do emergency calls in a pinch, and nobody needs to worry about burning a sick day just because old man winter tries to throw everyone for a loop.
Website Optimization From Triton Technologies
Date: October 20, 2010 By: Conrad Computer
SEO Profile: It takes more than just a website to sell your services or products on the Internet. It requires that people know you exist. We make that happen for with Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization you so you can concentrate on your business. Unlike TV, print, and other media where you pay to land your ad on uninterested people, customers we attract to your website are already looking for information about your product or service, and many are ready to buy, now. Website Optimization Program- We update your website so that it is 'up to code' so that you can get ranked higher in the search engines. We also promote Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization and refer visitors to your website making your site not only more popular. But also giving you valuable referrals back to your websites products or services. heaven for sending us to you. I would ask that you never change the way you do business. May the Lord bless you and all that you do. Again, thank you for yopur help it truly made an impression in me and my family. Serving Him, Pastor Bill Paceley Jr. Romans 8:28
Search Engine Optimization Triton Tech Rocks
Date: October 20, 2010 By: Sara Search
I was looking for a way to generate more traffic for my business on the Internet. After just a short while of working with Triton and their Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization program, I saw my listings on various web directories skyrocket. It really made a big difference and began generate sales in numbers that I previously had not experienced. They offer several packages for all types of businesses and budgets. http://www.triton.net ----- There is a wealth of knowledge available on the Internet concerning innovative ways of marketing your website. Sometimes it’s hard to sift through the garbage to get to the real information. I ended up turning to Triton Technologies (http://www.triton.net) for their web optimization program. As a company that specializes in all of the latest techniques, Triton optimized my website and I saw my search engine listings jump, and the traffic my site received increased exponentially. I am very pleased with the results that the Triton Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization package ----- Search Engine Optimization is more complicated than you would think at first glance. It takes time to wade through information on the internet, and even worse, have to decipher the bogus information from legitimate information. There are a lot of so called “SEO companies” that can actually tarnish your web site’s image as opposed to help out in any tangible way. On top of that, they grossly over-charge for short term gains, but set web pages up for huge loses in the long term. Make sure you choose a company that will do right for your needs. http://www.triton.net offers several customizable web optimization packages to fit particular needs and goals of every size and type of business. -----
Best West Michigan Transmission Repair services
Date: October 19, 2010 By: A Grand Rapids car guy
Grand Rapids Transmission has state certified and experienced technicians ready to serve you.You should call Transmission Repair Grand Rapids . They specialize in complete transmission repairs and drive-train services. Their certified technicians have the tools, the training and the diagnostic equipment to make sure your car, truck or SUV is diagnosed right, fixed right, all under warranty. The best Transmission Repair West MI service by far. Other West Michigan Transmission Repair services send what they can't do to Grand Rapids transmission Repair Inc. !
[6,310 records 421 page(s)]