USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Grandparents make a will
Date: December 8, 2010 By: Micheal Jackson
My grandparents are still living and doing great, but they are also becoming very elderly. I thought it would be a good idea to talk to my father about having my grandparents make a Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX . We came across Austin Probate Wills Attorney and talked to Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX who was very helpful. I have suggested Charles Smaistrl to friends and other relatives in the central Texas area.
50th Birthday in West Michigan
Date: December 7, 2010 By: Dj Music
I would like to thank Disc jockey Grand Rapids Disc jockey Grand Rapids to all of my friends and family.
Winter Snow Plow/Landscaping Grand Rapids
Date: December 7, 2010 By: Frosty the snowman
The Landscaping Grand Rapids has started to fall again. It seems like summer has come and gone so quickly. I have continued my account with Landscaping Grand Rapids from last year. The snow has fallen already and the guys at legend services have been there to clean my driveway. It has only fallen a few inches, but when there is only a little bit of snow fall they use rubber bladed plows to keep from damaging my driveway.
Mobile Back Saver
Date: December 6, 2010 By: Karl N.
At the restaurant I currently work at just recently purchased a Cart dumper . I didn't actually realize how convenient they were until we started to use it. The one the restaurant owns is Cart dumper so we can bring it back inside at the end of the night. Quiet often the trash bins get extremely heavy where sometimes we would need two people just to put the trash in the dumpster.
Backsaver 300 prevents injuries
Date: December 6, 2010 By: Joana
The Cart dumper helps prevent back injuries. The cost of a Backsaver 300 can be substantially lower than the cost of a back injury. A back injury can last a lifetime, and can be a huge inconvenience in the work place. The backsaver 300 works great in several different environments where anything up to Cart dumper needs to be lifted.
Waterfall in my backyard!! Landscaping Grand Rapids
Date: December 6, 2010 By: Carolyn W. Mallory
My landscaping looks wonderful because of Landscaping Grand Rapids , I had them put a waterfall in my backyard going down to my pool. They also provide a Landscaping Grand Rapids too which is wonderful because if only 2inches of snow fall, they will be there plowing your driveway. They also plow at night so they will never be in your way when your trying to head out to work or comming home from dinner with the family.
Texas Probate Lawyer
Date: December 3, 2010 By: George S. Pierre
Law Economics is an Austin, Texas based company owned and ran by Mr. Charles Smaistrla. He is admitted to the State Bar of Texas and is a Austin TX Estate Planning Attorney and member of the Austin Bar Association. His section memberships include real estate, probate and trust law, administrative and Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX , antitrust and business litigation, and public utility law. Creating a will with the Law Economics law firm will do many things for you. Some of these are include Travis County Guardianship Law. A will can allow you to Choose Heirs, Designate Guardians for Minor Children, Establish Trusts for Minor Children, Minimize the Cost of Probate, Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX , and Protect a Family Business. If some of these services sound important to you then why not contact the good people at Law Economics today.
West Michigan DJ Disk Jockey
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Billy Beats
West Michigan DJ A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! Great stereo sounds from the Wedding DJ Grand Rapids with the most recent advancements in audio technology. Call now and reserve a date for your special occasion! A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. • A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. I Started Diverse Sounds in 1985. I was Playing live coffee shop music when I needed to amplify the vocals & Guitar of my show. A friend asked if I could supply the sound system and use his cassettes to play a party of his. We still talk about that party , I received two booking from that party and Diverse Sounds just snowballed into one of the most requested Wedding DJ Grand RapidsCompany's in Grand Rapids and West Michigan today. By the fourth year I had the core of my Dj's & myself set into a business that not only did we love, we found we are very good at.
West Michigan DJ Rocks
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Danny DJ
Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. Unlimitied Disc jockey Grand Rapids playing time. Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. The best DJ ’s in Grand Rapids & West Michigan! The best Disc jockey Grand Rapids in Grand Rapids & West Michigan! Affordable rates mixing all styles of music for any occasion: Weddings, Parties, Dances, Birthdays. Our Disc Jockeys host your event and have decades of experience. DJ's: Jim Batchelder Tom Lovell Kevin Vanheulen Keane Lambert Joe HeyBoer Shelly and Jason Hance
Phone Company Long Distance
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Danny Distance
There are no contracts, you can cancel at any time, after 6 months the monthly price returns to the normal rate of $21.95 per month for the national plan and $6.95 a month for the west michigan plan. No obligation to continue, although you must call if you wish to cancel. Offer applies to new West MI Long Distance Phone service only. Telephone service provided by Lucre, Inc Affordable, unlimited, long distance for everyone.There are no contracts, you can cancel at any time, after 6 months the monthly price returns to the normal rate of $21.95 per month for the national plan and $6.95 a month for the west michigan No computer needed, works with your West MI Long Distance Phone service. Affordable, unlimited, long distance for everyone. No computer needed, works with your regular phone.
Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan are Great
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Tim the Trucker
If your looking to upgrade your semi trailer in our great state of Michigan. I would recommend you check out the good people at PaceTrailer Sales of Michigan . They offers a large selection of new and used semi trailers. They will give you a very fair price when it comes time to trade in your old semi trailer. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan also specializes in hard to find lift gate parts. They also have all of the parts for your cargo control requirements . Let their experienced staff help you out with all of your parts needs. Local deliveries are available daily. They are really the only place you will need for all your trailer needs from parts to service.
Pace Trailer Sales New and Used
Date: November 24, 2010 By: F. Buckley
If your looking to buy a semi trailer in Michigan you should check out Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan. I would recommend the good people at PaceTrailer Sales of Michigan to anyone. They offers a large selection of new and used semi trailers. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan also specializes in hard to find lift gate parts. They also have all of the parts for your cargo control requirements . Their inventory includes a broad spectrum of manufacturers, types, sizes and price ranges. Let the sales staff assist you with making choices that are right for you. If you have questions regarding what trailer most fits your needs, buying new versus used they can help you make those decisions.
Landscape Renovations for Land Owners
Date: November 23, 2010 By: Larry Land
Legend Services, Inc. provides professional design, installation, and maintenance of all phases of landscaping, irrigation, lighting, pavers, walls, ponds, waterfalls, fountains, outdoor fireplaces and kitchens. Legend Services, Inc. is at the forefront of Landscaping Grand Rapids . We offer paving stone installation. We enjoy what we do, are constantly striving for excellence and warranty our work from the ground up Complete Design and Installation. Computerized Design. At Legend Services, Inc., we offer one-on-one consultation. To determine each customer's Landscaping Grand Rapids needs and desires and encourage interaction throughout the entire project. At Legend, we hand select all plant material for each job to ensure quality
Landscape Renovations for All
Date: November 23, 2010 By: Asian Landwar
.Legend Services, Inc. is at the forefront of paving stone installation. We enjoy Landscaping Grand Rapids what we do, are constantly striving for excellence and warranty our work from the ground up. We believe that as people become aware of the superiority of a segmental pavement and that as we continue to require our customer's overwhelming approval of our installations, Legend Services, Inc. will continue to be a dynamic leader in an expanding industry. We would be glad to provide you with a list of projects that you could drive by to determine if a paving stone driveway, walkway or front porch gets you excited. Please call for a free consultation, estimate and references. At Legend Services, Inc., we offer one-on-one consultation to determine each customer's needs and desires and encourage interaction throughout the entire project. At Legend,Landscaping Grand Rapids we hand select all plant material for each job to ensure quality and size and we offer computerized designs for "instant" visualization. Your complete satisfaction is guaranteed. Our staff of designers, consultants and installers are professional, friendly, and courteous and we take pride in our equipment and vehicles.
Free Dial Up Internet for Michigan
Date: November 23, 2010 By: Danny K Dial
Help us promote Dial In Free The only personal information we ask for is your email address. Entering it below will bring you to our Free Internet Michigan connection page. Where you can use the easy to follow instructions for setting up your connection. In which areas does Dial In Free offer service? Service is currently available in all Michigan area codes. Click here to find your Free Internet Michiganaccess number. Will I get disconnected if I have periods of inactivity or if I stay online too long? No, Dial In Free does not utilize any timers on your usage.Free Internet Michigan
[5,087 records 340 page(s)]