USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Pace Trailers in Illinois
Date: December 13, 2010 By: Gerald Genus
I needed a trailer after the divorce with my wife. I needed a place to store all my stuff and help move it into my apartment. Pace Trailer helped me out a lot, with a helpful staff and affordable prices. Whatever your need, Pace has a new or used trailer for you anytime of the week.
House's for rent/sale.
Date: December 9, 2010 By: Colleen Crosby
Interested in renting a manufactured home in Michigan? Check out Concord Management. They are a Michigan based company that has been around since 1979. They have Manufactured house's for sale and for rent. Concord Management has Michigan Doublewide Houses, and 7 out of the 10 are here in Michigan, the other 3 locations are in kansas, Concord even provides their own financing so it makes things easier on you. Feel free to check out their Michigan Doublewide Houses for manufactured homes and lots available.
Country Aire Community in Newton, KS
Date: December 9, 2010 By: Rusty White
Wow, I just got this new house through Country Aire Community. The place is well cleaned and maintained quite swell. Located in Newton, Kansas. Some of the benefits that come with Country Aire are, Off street parking, rent includes trash service, carports allowed, playground, tornado shelter, & on site management. I am very satisfied with the place Country Aire has provided me with. If I didn't already live here and was looking for a place, I would definitely look into Country Aire Community.
Long Distance Customer Michigan
Date: December 9, 2010 By: Survey Company
I work for a research company that is constantly making phone calls. I was curious as to how so many employees could constantly be on the phone and not run the phone bill sky rocketing. I asked the manager out of curiosity and found that they have service through West MI Long Distance Phone service. The plan is a West MI Long Distance Phone service which allows us to make unlimited phone calls.
One of the finest community's around.
Date: December 9, 2010 By: Bud Taylor
I recently found a new place to live, Western Manufacutured Home Community helped me find a lot that fit my needs/wants. They are one of the finest community's around holding up to 125 sing or double section homes. They even have a playground for my kids to play around in. Some benefits that you may like to know about are listed on their website. They have a storm shelter if ever needed plus on site manager. Come out to Western Manufactured homes to see if it fits your desire.
Bayside Waterfront
Date: December 8, 2010 By: Tonia Truman
I just bought a new place off the Mobile Home Menominee. It's a majestic environment but has a gorgeous waterfront view, plus a Marina just 2 miles away. The location of the place is awesome, just minutes away from the National Forests of Northern Michigan. Shopping, Restaurants and Churches are just a few turns away.If this sounds like a place you would like to live, then Mobile Home Menominee is the place for you.
Green Bay, Bayside community
Date: December 8, 2010 By: Jessica Webb
I can see water from my lot! Anyone who is looking for a waterfront, Mobile Home Menominee should check Bayside Community out. The location of the place is awesome, just minutes away from the National Forests of Northern Michigan.For those of you who love the water Menominee Mobile Home is a great choice.
Grandparents make a will
Date: December 8, 2010 By: Micheal Jackson
My grandparents are still living and doing great, but they are also becoming very elderly. I thought it would be a good idea to talk to my father about having my grandparents make a Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX . We came across Austin Probate Wills Attorney and talked to Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX who was very helpful. I have suggested Charles Smaistrl to friends and other relatives in the central Texas area.
50th Birthday in West Michigan
Date: December 7, 2010 By: Dj Music
I would like to thank Disc jockey Grand Rapids Disc jockey Grand Rapids to all of my friends and family.
Winter Snow Plow/Landscaping Grand Rapids
Date: December 7, 2010 By: Frosty the snowman
The Landscaping Grand Rapids has started to fall again. It seems like summer has come and gone so quickly. I have continued my account with Landscaping Grand Rapids from last year. The snow has fallen already and the guys at legend services have been there to clean my driveway. It has only fallen a few inches, but when there is only a little bit of snow fall they use rubber bladed plows to keep from damaging my driveway.
Waterfall in my backyard!! Landscaping Grand Rapids
Date: December 6, 2010 By: Carolyn W. Mallory
My landscaping looks wonderful because of Landscaping Grand Rapids , I had them put a waterfall in my backyard going down to my pool. They also provide a Landscaping Grand Rapids too which is wonderful because if only 2inches of snow fall, they will be there plowing your driveway. They also plow at night so they will never be in your way when your trying to head out to work or comming home from dinner with the family.
Texas Probate Lawyer
Date: December 3, 2010 By: George S. Pierre
Law Economics is an Austin, Texas based company owned and ran by Mr. Charles Smaistrla. He is admitted to the State Bar of Texas and is a Austin TX Estate Planning Attorney and member of the Austin Bar Association. His section memberships include real estate, probate and trust law, administrative and Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX , antitrust and business litigation, and public utility law. Creating a will with the Law Economics law firm will do many things for you. Some of these are include Travis County Guardianship Law. A will can allow you to Choose Heirs, Designate Guardians for Minor Children, Establish Trusts for Minor Children, Minimize the Cost of Probate, Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX , and Protect a Family Business. If some of these services sound important to you then why not contact the good people at Law Economics today.
West Michigan DJ Disk Jockey
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Billy Beats
West Michigan DJ A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! Great stereo sounds from the Wedding DJ Grand Rapids with the most recent advancements in audio technology. Call now and reserve a date for your special occasion! A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. • A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. I Started Diverse Sounds in 1985. I was Playing live coffee shop music when I needed to amplify the vocals & Guitar of my show. A friend asked if I could supply the sound system and use his cassettes to play a party of his. We still talk about that party , I received two booking from that party and Diverse Sounds just snowballed into one of the most requested Wedding DJ Grand RapidsCompany's in Grand Rapids and West Michigan today. By the fourth year I had the core of my Dj's & myself set into a business that not only did we love, we found we are very good at.
West Michigan DJ Rocks
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Danny DJ
Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. Unlimitied Disc jockey Grand Rapids playing time. Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. The best DJ ’s in Grand Rapids & West Michigan! The best Disc jockey Grand Rapids in Grand Rapids & West Michigan! Affordable rates mixing all styles of music for any occasion: Weddings, Parties, Dances, Birthdays. Our Disc Jockeys host your event and have decades of experience. DJ's: Jim Batchelder Tom Lovell Kevin Vanheulen Keane Lambert Joe HeyBoer Shelly and Jason Hance
Phone Company Long Distance
Date: November 24, 2010 By: Danny Distance
There are no contracts, you can cancel at any time, after 6 months the monthly price returns to the normal rate of $21.95 per month for the national plan and $6.95 a month for the west michigan plan. No obligation to continue, although you must call if you wish to cancel. Offer applies to new West MI Long Distance Phone service only. Telephone service provided by Lucre, Inc Affordable, unlimited, long distance for everyone.There are no contracts, you can cancel at any time, after 6 months the monthly price returns to the normal rate of $21.95 per month for the national plan and $6.95 a month for the west michigan No computer needed, works with your West MI Long Distance Phone service. Affordable, unlimited, long distance for everyone. No computer needed, works with your regular phone.
[4,827 records 322 page(s)]