USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Best Hydraulic Repair Company in West Michigan
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Handy Hydraulic
Aerial Hydraulic Repair is located about a half an hour from Grand Rapids. Our mobile repair service is fully equipped West Michigan Hydraulic Repair shop shop to get your hyraulic equipment back in service in a timely and efficient manner. Aerial Hydraulic Repair, Inc. When you want expert service and repair of your aerial fleet, come to the best West Michigan Hydraulic Repair shop , come Aerial Hydraulic Repair the Best Hydraulic Repair Company in West Michigan. Started in 1974 by Jack Kurnat, we’ve been in business and family-owned ever since. We repair all makes and models of aerial equipment, as well as most any type of hydraulic equipment. We offer a wide array of services and provide you with free estimates for all of our West Michigan Hydraulic Repair shop work. Whether you are looking to complete your annual inspection to keep you in compliance with ANSI92.2 and OSHA, or looking for dielectric testing,
West Michigan Hydraulic Repair shop Rocks!
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Henry Hydraulic
Family Owned and Operated In 2005, Jack sold the business to two of his children, Doug and Jackie. Aerial Hydraulic Repair is the only job that Doug has ever had. He began sweeping floors for his dad at about 12 years old and quickly picked up the concepts West Michigan Hydraulic Repair shop of Grand Rapids dielectric testing . Jackie joined the company in 1989 and assisted her mom Lori with the office work. Their intent is to continue to provide the same excellent, trustworthy service the customers of Aerial Hydraulic Repair have come to expect. Within six months however, Digger and Aerial decided to pull out of the Grand Rapids area. Jack, not wanting to move from his home town again, decided that it was time to take the risk of opening his West Michigan Hydraulic Repair shop own shop. In 1974 he did just that. Jack has been very successful in this endeavor and is known for "doing it right" and earning the trust and continued support of his many, many customers.
Grand Rapids DJ the Best in Town!
Date: December 20, 2010 By: DJ Danny
Call now and reserve a date for your special occasion! • A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country,Disc jockey Grand Rapids and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technologiy Disc jockey Grand Rapids "Keane and Kevin did an outstanding job at our reception. They played the greatest music and kept us dancing and laughing all night. Our friends and family could not say enough good things about the Disc jockey Grand Rapids and about the entertainment. You guys are so easy to work with and thanks for making our day special."
Diverse Sounds DJ Serice the best in Grand Rapids
Date: December 20, 2010 By: Bennie Beat
"Thank you so much for the great job you and your DJ did on our wedding. Our guest had such a great time and we received lots of great compliments on the music. We will defiantly recommend Disc jockey Grand Rapids to our family and friends. Thanks again for helping make our reception so much fun." Kevin & Shannon "Thanks for the great job!! I couldn’t have asked for a better Job. You made our day special." "Keane and Kevin did an outstanding job at our reception. They played the greatest music and kept us dancing and laughing all night. Our friends and family could not say enough good things about Disc jockey Grand Rapids and the entertainment. You guys are so easy to work with and thanks for making our day special." Pat & Linda
Grand Rapids,West Michigan Best DJ
Date: December 20, 2010 By: DJ Diane
Tom & I have 20 years of experience with our Dj's having 16 years of experience. When someone has a question we can answer it. Many times Bride & Grooms like us to choreograph their wedding receptions for them from the introduction of the Bride & Groom,when they arrive, to the Toasts, Cutting of the Cake & all the Ceremonial Dances. From performing over 1600 weddings we the Disc jockey Grand Rapids have the confidence that we can entertain your Family & Friends with a smooth flowing event that's fun, professional and will be talked about for years. We come prepared with a 10,000 + song collection with every job. We also bring the great 3-way TOA Sound System that brings all the right sounds together. Our Lighting can be subtle or party happening for whatever Disc jockey Grand Rapids mood you want us to create. We play the right music at the right time. We also want to know the music that you don't want to hear
At New Frontier Individual & Family Counseling Center!
Date: December 20, 2010 By: Constance Counselor
Are you struggling with a personal problem or relationship woes? Do you feel like you need to talk with someone, but you don’t know where to turn? The professional, highly trained counselors at New Frontier Family counseling San Antonio are ready to offer you the help you need. Our More Than 20 Years of Combined Experience Can Help You Overcome Your Issues Thank you for visiting our website. If you are struggling with a personal or relationship problem, or seeking personal counseling, please contact the friendly counselors at New Frontier Individual & Family Counseling Center to set up a free initial consultation. We look forward to speaking with you, and helping you along the road to recovery!
New Frontier Individual & Family Counseling Center
Date: December 20, 2010 By: Fred Better
You don’t have to bear your burden alone. Simply discussing your problems with a trained professional at New Frontier Individual & Family Counseling Center can start you on the path to recovery. Free Initial Consultation Christian Based Counseling Is Available Free Take Home Literature and Brochures Calls Returned in the Same Day We Have Very Reasonable Rates, so Everyone Can Have Good Mental Health! Our Family counseling San Antonio take Insurance, Medicaid, Private Pay, and Credit Cards Sliding Scale Payments Substance Abuse Evaluations / Intervention Check out our services page for more information Parenting Counseling Substance Abuse Counseling Drug Abuse Alcohol Abuse New Frontier Individual & Family counseling San Antonio Center maintains a flexible schedule and can meet patients for appointments after hours, during lunch, and even on weekends. The important thing is that we take care of you. Spanish Sessions Are Available New Frontier Individual & Family Counseling Center 6609 Blanco Road, Suite 157 San Antonio, Texas 78216
Website assistance
Date: December 20, 2010 By: Mr. Canbe
Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization has provided a website for my company. The Guys at Triton are easy to talk to and make me feel comfortable asking questions. Especially since I am not a Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization guy they make sure to explain everything to me in a way I am able to understand. Thank you for all of the help.
Cheap long distance
Date: December 20, 2010 By: Mr. Bay
I wanted to thank West MI Long Distance Phone service service for keeping me in contact with my family. I have family in Travers City and Kalamazoo. With Triton Long Distance it allows me to make West MI Long Distance Phone service to them without any hidden fees. I am grateful for the service and wanted to take the time to show my appreciation.
Phone bill in half!
Date: December 20, 2010 By: Mr. Dill
I was looking for ways to cut a few corners and try to save money. I found a few ways , but by switching my phone service I was able to cut my bill in half. I switched to Triton Voice which is phone service through my highspeed internet connection.
Transmission repair in Grand Rapids, MI
Date: December 17, 2010 By: Harold K.
Grand Rapids transmission provided me with great service, legit work, and honest workmanship at a wonderful price. Here are some Grand Rapids transmission the greater of Grand Rapids * Axles * Differentials * Flywheels * Transfer-Cases * Automatic Transmission * CVT Transmission * Manual Transmission * Clutches * Rear Engine Seal Replacement If you need any repair's done to anything listed above i would stongly suggest Bob's Transmission of West Michigan. You will be satisfied with the work done & you won't be broke afterwords. They have been in business for over 20 years and work on all American and foreign vehicles including cars, trucks, vans, 4x4s and commercial vehicles. Contact Bob's Transmission if you need any car repair's.
Best probate lawyer in TX
Date: December 17, 2010 By: Gary S.
The Austin Texas based company LawEconomics is owned and run by Mr. Charles Smaistrla. He is admitted to the State Bar of Texas and is a Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX and member of the Austin Bar Association. He is also world renowned for real estate, probate and trust law, administrative and public law, antitrust and business litigation, and public utility law. Their work is Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX I suggest them to anyone needing help in the probate court section.
Awesome Fire Pit kits and Landscaping Grand Rapids
Date: December 17, 2010 By: Christina Grimmly
My buddy just got this new fire pit for his backyard & always has to show me up. I was already in the process of remodeling my backyard so I contacted Legend Services and rented a professional landscaper. I know, it sounds ridiculous, rent a professional landscaper?! Yeah you heard it right, Legend Services provides you with a professional landscaper Landscaping Grand Rapids Landscaping Grand Rapids . Now my friend has nothing to say cause I paid same amount he did for his metal fire pit but mines brick and looks really nice.
Pace Trailers, MI
Date: December 17, 2010 By: Jose T
If you need any Trailer parts or need to rent one, contact Pace Trailer, they carry just about every item you need to repair your old trailer & make it run like its brand new. They have over 1,800 trailers for the public to rent, Dry Vans, Flatbeds, Reefers, & even storage Trailers. I needed to rent a trailer for a week because mine broke down and was going to take a week to repair. Thanks to Pace Trailers I didn't fall behind in my work. I would Suggest them to anyone dealing with Semi Trailers.
Grand Rapids Event Tent Rental
Date: December 15, 2010 By: Sue Marigotty
I was organizing a beer tent for a Festival downtown Grand Rapids and needed a very large tent and didn't know where i could find one for a good price. i got online and ran into this website for Grand Rapids tent rental, they had some of the cheapest prices for any size tent in the Grand Rapids area. I got a 20X30 Grand Rapids tent rental that even came with the choice I could have Air conditioning or heated or both. Not many places offer Air conditioning/heated for a tent, A-1 Tent Rental does! They have good prices & the Installation was nice & quick.
[4,827 records 322 page(s)]