USA - Business Review
Homepage Instructions Reviews of good companies in the US
Home

Resources
Home Communities throughout Michigan and Kansas
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Frank Labazeta
Concord Management has been in business since 1979. If your in the market for Rental Housing or Manufactured Home living then the Michigan based company Concord Management may be of help to you also.They have now grown to the point that they have Michigan Doublewide Houses. . If you are in the process of looking to purchase a manufactured home or a place for your existing home I would strongly recommend giving them a look. The web site they have has many pictures of available homes. For me they became a one stop place to shop. They provide quality Michigan Doublewide Houses to live in and top quality . I really wished I had stopped renting long ago, they were a great help to me and so they may be to you also. They can even help you with financing!
Homes with Storm Shelters in Kansas
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Joey Griffith
I live in Kansas, so there are frequent storms coming through. When I left my parent's house, find another place with a storm shelter was vital. That's when I came across the home lots at Country Aire Community. They area is very well maintained with plenty of space for parking. There is also a playground on site as well as a storm shelter for all of the residents. It's great to live in a caring community with protection for everyones' well-being.
Home Lots in Kansas
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Jason Chase
Finally I saved up enough money to move out of my parents house. I was really getting sick of their rules. I got a place at Country Aire located in Newton, Kansas. The home lot I bought is clean and well maintained. The community offers about 62 single and multi-section home lots, so getting around is easy. Each home site has a large lot with a minimum of two paved parking pads. There is a playground onsite for children as well as a storm shelter for all residents. It's a great place if you are just starting out on your own.
Short Distance
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Mikey
The one and only mobile park that allows you to have the feel of a western community. Not only does it allow you to feel like you are out in the country, but it gives you the opportunity to be only a short distance away from the city. This short distance also gives you the ability to make the easy trip to the stores you want to shop at.
Attorney Charles Smaistrla saved our home from Barney Frank
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Willy Brown
A will can allow you to Choose Heirs,Designate Guardians for Minor Children,Establish Trusts for Minor Children,Minimize the Cost of Probate,Minimize Estate Taxes and Protect a Family Business. Attorney Charles Smaistrla brings more than 27 years of experience to clients in the Hill Country and throughout Central Texas. If your needs include Austin TX Estate Planning Attorney , Texas Probate Lawyer or Travis County Guardianship Law then Charles is the choice. He is well know for a reason. He may charge more than some of the others but he can for one simple reason, he is the best! Whether you are looking for an experienced attorney to handle your Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX , he is the man. If you don't hire him you can always look for second best.
With out a Will there is no way LawEconomics of Austin Texas
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Brenda W.
A will can allow you to Choose Heirs,Designate Guardians for Minor Children,Establish Trusts for Minor Children,Minimize the Cost of Probate,Minimize Estate Taxes and Protect a Family Business. Of course it has to be done right! Attorney Charles Smaistrla brings more than 27 years of experience to clients in the Hill Country and throughout Central Texas.The Austin Texas based company LawEconomics is a law firm that will do it right for you. As I am sure you know the most respected Wills and trusts lawyer Austin TX is Mr. Charles Smaistrla. He is also world renowned for real estate, probate and trust law, administrative and public law, antitrust and business litigation, and public utility law. People the world over often tell me how he saved them from a potential disaster. If you have a need for a wills and trusts lawyer in Austin TX or any where in the world he is the man! He cost a lot of course because he is the best.
Roosien & Associate Land Surveyor's
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Herold G.
Providing Western Michigan with prompt and professional land surveying since 1987, Roosien & Associates been a BBB accredited business since June of 1991 with a A+ rating. I was very happy with the services they provided me with and suggest giving Roosien & Associates a try. I had them do a Grand Rapids property surveyor for me, and what i thought was the neighbor's property was really mine, they provided me with excellent, fast, legit service.
At Legend Services the Best Landscape Renovations
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Gary Garden
Landscape Renovations Complete Design and Installation. Computerized Design. At Legend Services, Inc., we offer one-on-one consultation. To determine each customer's Landscaping Grand Rapids needs and desires and encourage interaction throughout the entire project. At Legend, we hand select all plant material for each job to ensure quality Legend Services, Inc. is at the forefront of Landscaping Grand Rapids . We offer paving stone installation. We enjoy what we do, are constantly striving for excellence and warranty our work from the ground up!
Landscape Design With Legend Services
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Larry Lawn
Some day people will drive by my home and be impressed by the work I had done! What I found in working with a Landscape Renovations staff of designers,consultants and installers that are professional, friendly, and courteous. I was given a list of work they had done in the West Michigan area and was able see some of it for myself first hand. I am very excited to have them put into effect the plan there landscape designers came up with. With summer just around the corner I began looking for landscape design company here in west Michigan. As normal I started my search on the Internet looking at reviews of landscaping companies located here in the Grand Rapids area. One company that caught my Landscape Renovations eye was Legend Services, Inc. The pictures of their work shown on their website convinced me to give them a call to inquire about there design services.
Legend Services West Michigan Landscape Renovation
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Bernice Bush
I certainly do recommend Legend Services. It is very nice to pay a constant monthly bill and not have any surprises! I don't know if I would go so far as to call the quality of their work Landscape Renovations it is how ever been consistently good for these past years. So if your in need of a full four season service I suggest you contact them. Over the past several years I have used the West Michigan company Legend Services for all my yard needs. It has been very convenient to have one Landscape Renovations able to take care of my lawn in the summer and snow removal in the winter. They also take care of both spring and fall clean up making them a true four season service!
West Michigan based landscaping
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Timmy Tree
Well I took a bit of a tour and visited several of the sites where they had done paving stone driveways. I was very impressed so I stopped into their business located in Marne, MI. The people there were very helpful and after some thought and more shopping I decided to accept the bid they had presented me to have my driveway Landscape Renovations by them. All that is left to say is the work came out looking amazing! There advertising style may be abrasive but everything about them and the quality of there work was first rate. Now people drive by my house and become impressed! I was on the Internet looking for a West Michigan based landscaping company and I came across one that seemed more than a bit self important. The companies name legend services even seemed quite a bit much. On their website they state "we continue to require our customer's overwhelming approval of our installations, Legend Services, Inc. will continue to be a dynamic leader". Yeah that's what I thought too,the Landscape Renovations goes on to state "We would be glad to provide you with a list of projects that you could drive by to determine if a paving stone driveway, walkway or front porch gets you excited." Well this style of advertising I had to admit was unique so I gave them a call. The person who answered the phone was happy to give me a list of Grand Rapids area Landscaping properties that displayed their landscaping work.
Western Community
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Eddie
The one and only mobile park that allows you to have the feel of a western community. Not only does it allow you to feel like you are out in the country, but it gives you the opportunity to be only a short distance away from the city. This short distance also gives you the ability to make the easy trip to the stores you want to shop at.
Band Squad!
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Herbert M.
My highschool purchased a trailer from Pace trailers. They purchased it for the band. This way they have a quality trailer to move all the equipment around when traveling to competitions. The Pace American trailer of 2010 is spacious, and does the trick.
West Michingan hydralic systems repair
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Harry Hydraulic
So if your in need of annual inspections to keep you in compliance with ANSI92.2 and OSHA they are the folks to call. They specialize in West Michigan Hydraulic Repair and have all the trucks and equipment needed to quickly fix your trouble. In the west Michingan area the hydralic systems repair company to call is Aerial Hydraulic Repair. If you live in the west Michigan area and are in need of troubleshooting and repair of hydraulic systems I have a company I would like to suggest. The company is called the best in the area for West Michigan Hydraulic Repair called Aerial Hydraulic Repair and I have always been happy with there work. It is a family owned business with every member having at least 12 years of experience.
Aerial Hydraulic Repair of West Michigan
Date: December 21, 2010 By: Randy Repair
Jack Kurnat, our founder, started out in the utility field as a mechanic for Kent Electric. After working there for several years and moving his family around the state, he accepted a job with Digger and Aerial and opened a shop for them in Grand Rapids which was very near his hometown of Casnovia. Within six months however, Digger and Aerial decided to pull out of the Grand Rapids area. Jack, not wanting to move from his home town again, decided that it was time to take the risk of opening his own West Michigan Hydraulic Repair shop . In 1974 he did just that. Jack has been very successful in this endeavor and is known for "doing it right" and earning the trust and continued support of his many, many customers. Family Owned and Operated In 2005, Jack sold the business to two of his children, Doug and Jackie. Aerial Hydraulic Repair is the only job that Doug has ever had. He began sweeping floors for his dad at about 12 years old and quickly picked up the concepts of troubleshooting and repairing hydraulic systems . Jackie joined the company in 1989 and assisted her mom Lori with the office work. Their intent is to continue to provide the same excellent, trustworthy service the customers of Aerial Hydraulic Repair have come to expect.
[4,827 records 322 page(s)]